Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
does anyone know where's the best place in pj, subang or puchong to service or repair aircon for bpt?

dc_rock, u can call my fren Ah Fai at 016-3386422, he's aircond man... just mention my mazda B8 biru, hope this can help u. Thanks

Seems to be my post is missing after recent web maintainance. Re-post..
My MK1 Focus Hatch
1DSC02222.jpg

Me & friend's Lynx
2802DSC02104.jpg

2802DSC02106.jpg

do visit us at www.fomec.org

http://a3.vox.com/6a00e398b023b4000100f48d14af830001-500pi

http://a6.vox.com/6a00e398b023b4000100f48cf600360003-500pi

http://a0.vox.com/6a00e398b023b4000100f48cf600380003-500pi

nice car u have bro!

im zroe, staying in KL.
owning a metallic blue tx3 stock :)
mod: dont want!!!!! :( no money yet :P

hi all... hope i can get advise from sifus here

car : astina hatchback
engine : bpt
mods: none...hehehe

Ford Tx3 1990
Current mod : BPD ENGINE,TURBO HYBRID,
Future mod : HALTECH SYSTEM

Hye to all...
This is my ride..
BHA with BP-D,
Fully restored,
MS-A Spec bodykit,
JDM 99 facelifts
SSR type C wheels,
CBAEP Type R brakes.

• 1a.jpg
    1a.jpg
    33.5 KB · Views: 145
  • 1b.jpg
    1b.jpg
    27.7 KB · Views: 142
mazda BF5P
ori 1.5cc turbo,convert BPD210.
mods:ala la ckit2..B8 bumper,B8 dashboard,1.8 lsd gearbox and driveshaft,Nissan
Z32 front caliper dan disc brake...
future:nak set-up E-Manage balik,setting lari sangat2..apa hal ntah.

• 12jul08 061.jpg
    12jul08 061.jpg
    45.8 KB · Views: 142
  • 12jul08 046.jpg
    12jul08 046.jpg
    40.3 KB · Views: 136
caliper n disc together..grind nissan wording,stick mazda sticker on it instead..
future,maybe change rear disc n caliper from fairlady Z32 oso..:stupid:

• 12jul08 029.jpg
    12jul08 029.jpg
    44.8 KB · Views: 133
  • 12jul08 027.jpg
    12jul08 027.jpg
    44.8 KB · Views: 144
  • 063.JPG
    063.JPG
    41 KB · Views: 149
yup..nissan fairlady Z32. RM1200,a pair of calipers,pair of disc brakes,upah pasang..modified to 4-holes n custom bracket.

to all fellow Mazda owners in here,can i post a question?abit malu coz i c all ur ride r d performance type of Mazda/Ford.....
i recently got my hand on a Mazda6 2.0 (A) yr04/05..2nd hand lar......
my question is..on d roof,der's dis 2 roof moulding(d long black thinggy ler) w 2 moveable plastic cover on each side...i wanna know wats d function of dis thing?coz d 2 on d right hand side is missing..so i need 2 replace it?i've never seen such a thg on any other car oso......
pening dy..
can any1 help me?

Oh, that is actually for the optional roof rack I think. Not sure it you can get it replace. so now I think there will be a hole on the right side.

Congrats on your ride. Me also driving a Mz6, but resides in SG. : )

davidcks,
thx 4 d response...so,its 4 d optional roof rack ei?hhhmmm...kinda interesting..u mean u hafta take out d whole plastic thinggy 2 install d rack or just push it 2 d side,d d rack mounts will fit into d exposed hole?kinda small it seems.......i wonder whr 2 source parts 4 dis Mazda6 in Malaysia...*sigh...its a very nice car w high specs...but parts?now in a dilemma......