Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

Greetings Motorheads.

I just acquired myslef a 1996 (last batch) Ford Laser 1.5(M). Its also known as 'kereta pasar' among the potong kereta guys. This model was just before the release of the TX3 DOHC models. Very rare on the road. Its a four door, front wheel drive. I have attached the picture of this model.

Well I need to get in touch with other similar model owners to find out where to get the best priced spare parts, what modifications can be done and also what issues that are very common with this model.

For starters I badly need new set absorbers or second hand adjustable absorbers for my Laser.

Feed backs are most welcomed.

Thank you, 0 to 100ians

Regards,

Sri Ram

aiya why sayang ur car sell to me lor..mmm anybody want to sell their 2 door mazda bf 323 fimilia or gtx.. i fall in love with that car lor.:driver:

Bump: aiya why sayang ur car sell to me lor..mmm anybody want to sell their 2 door mazda bf 323 fimilia or gtx.. i fall in love with that car lor.:driver:

sri ram..is it 4 doors..??? same with tx3?? but 4 doors??

Bump: sri ram..is it 4 doors..??? same with tx3?? but 4 doors??

mazda 626, converted bpt 180, mods:exhaust, filter , rims tyres, suspension , blow-off .very soon emanage

Don't know if I've posted on this thread before and too lazy to check... :thefinger:

The car:
Ford Telstar 1995
Converted to FE-DOHC 2.0 twincam with original 1.8 gearbox.

eats perdana V6's at traffic lights! :biggrin::driver:
looking to upgrade my suspension system next...

nice nice...good to see the thread going on..so anyone wanna have some TT session around these 2 months ? :hmmmm:

post my mazda car...

mazda fimilia bf 323 2 doors hatchback years 89 (GTX)
4wd and come with b6t engine.
area pj/kelana jaya

Bump: post my mazda car...

mazda fimilia bf 323 2 doors hatchback years 89 (GTX)
4wd and come with b6t engine.
area pj/kelana jaya

happy to see lot of mazda/ford fans here.the reason im here because i need help from you guys.im looking for lantis 1.6 auto complete wiring.i need it urgently.if you guys have or know anybody have it please PM me.thank you very much :adore:

Bump: happy to see all the mazda/ford fans.im here for your help.i need LANTIS 1.6 AUTO COMPLETE WIRING urgently.i have the ECU.if you guys have or know any 1 have it please let me know.thank you very much. :adore:

try killerbees on wanted section bro...alot of them change to bpt bpd already..might have left the wiring

wow.. still so much mazda ford lovers....
i use same car as razorzx....
just my car older 1986...
BFMR....
nice to know you all..

new comers....
own mazda 2 doors.... :):proud:

Bump: new comers....
own mazda 2 doors.... :):proud:

Reporting...

Car : Ford LYNX TX3
Year : 95/97
Mod : K&N air filter, rims & tyres, ICE, suspension & etc...

Nice to meet u all, cool riders...:driver:

Bump: Reporting...

Car : Ford LYNX TX3
Year : 95/97
Mod : K&N air filter, rims & tyres, ICE, suspension & etc...

Nice to meet u all, cool riders...:driver:

adam from shah alam

ford laser '94 4 door

current mods: air filter, exhaust pipe and a bit of ICE

Bump: post before me was 4 years ago? all mazda owners died ke?

Dunno la...Not so active la this forum i guess...Maybe their car sold or wat???:hmmmm::hmmmm:

ohh haha.. i'm sure there are still some out there..

Bump: ohh haha.. i'm sure there are still some out there..

Then how to make it alive in this orum like others...Any ideas???:hmmmm::hmmmm:Or they went to other forums that more happening n more chicks...:biggrin::biggrin: