huhu... do we have a mazda/ford club here??? hehehe... well if u ask me, why dont arrange a lepak session. but i bet if we channel through here... the likeliness of getting a response will be really poor. as far as i know, the most lively mazda/ford club is killerbees. for mazda lantis got their club on their own also. too bad we're using lynx.... same body chasis but not the same label. huhu...
you guys stay in pj/damansara area??? aman suria seems nice... my foreman workshop is just behind it. hehehe... list out ur name and contact number lor.... so easier...
hahaha... bro dont think can make the convoy plan successful this new yer... such short period. but very good intension thou... hmmm... maybe can ask my fren.... to join us for TT. his car was born as ford lynx but now had become fully mazda lantis.
ok now... so we only got 3 of us. anyone wants to TT this week??? maybe o THURSDAY NIGHT, 17TH DECEMBER 2009, at KAYU NASI KANDAR, AMAN SURIA, PJ??? i think that is the most suitable time, as next day is holiday.
---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------
hmmm.... bro... if u r reding this... r u stayin or working anywhere in damansara?? bump once with black XR4 in BHP kayu ara, and the same person in cineleasure parking damansara.
hello.... just log in and saw ur post. bro, next time do join us ya. yesterday we had a little lepak session, a total of 7 people joined, 5 of them are ford/mazda owner....
1. laserlynx came with his fren...
2 mie i dunno whether this chap is a zth forumer or not, but a ford lynx aka lantis owner also.
3.K_rulez, drving a mazda bg
4. my wife... ford owner also.. hehehe
5. and lastly myself... tumpang my wife's car as mine in workshop... hehehe
nothing much for this small TT.. as in the midst to know each other... but it feels good to have more frens... lepak start at 10pm and until 300am.... hehehe... just imagine how the time flew... and very much thanks to all who came... cheers!!!
RALLIART INC.
Partial Cease of Business Activities along with Ralliart Inc's
Business Scale Down
Ralliart Inc (President Masao Taguchi) has announced as follows.
i own a celica with a 3sGTE engine from ST185.. recently i changed the turbo from the original CT-26 to TD05H16G and it happen to be full boost.. i cheaked the wastegate host no leaking or sumthing.. I need help here...
hello guys.. its me again.. hehe... arm.. just want to know is there any brother or sister here knows how to do a light.. it is connected with 2 led at each end af a transparent tiub... anybody knows how to do it? i...