Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hi guys..sorry late to introduce myself...

New member here....

Car: Ford Laser Lynx
Mod: Standard Mod
Hp: 0166252224

Nice to meet u all.... :wavey:

mie... still haven't sleep yet?? saw ur online status as im writing this post... hehehe

I'm not around KL area recently but when y'all hvg tt tat suits my time when i was in KL then it's fine...Leave me a msg...Hopefully can join u all la soon...

shah alam which area? i don't mind as long we will nto get stuck in traffic jam when going back.

guys, after giving some consideration, i don't think it is wise to go out at the earlier mentioned date. i don't to see us getting stuck in jam, or having trouble with cops looking for extra year end bonus. maybe we can do it next week.... but if u guys still wanna TT that night, please carry on... but be carefull.

huhu... beats me... not really sure its really rare here... btw, u r from indonesia? which part?

hi guys...i'm new here...i driving a mazda mx3 with a ford KF-ZE 2.0v6(i think so but i'm sure its a ford 2.0v6) anyway, i'm from selangor,malaysia...nice to meet all of u here...:itsme:

im from jakarta.. what type is ur mazda drill?

owh jakarta, hehehe.. still have not been there yet... anyway, im driving a ford lynx sedan 1.6 year 1997 and my wife is driving a ford lynx 1.6 wagon / hatchback year 2001.

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

hi guys...i'm new here...i driving a mazda mx3 with a ford KF-ZE 2.0v6(i think so but i'm sure its a ford 2.0v6) anyway, i'm from selangor,malaysia...nice to meet all of u here...:itsme:

hi snake89, dont really get u, u mean u are driving with a kfze engine is it? so many models, cant track it anymore... btw, since u r in selangor, which part? thinking of calling the other guys in here to lepak...