Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

hi guys..sorry late to introduce myself...

New member here....

Car: Ford Laser Lynx
Mod: Standard Mod
Hp: 0166252224

Nice to meet u all.... :wavey:

mie... still haven't sleep yet?? saw ur online status as im writing this post... hehehe

I'm not around KL area recently but when y'all hvg tt tat suits my time when i was in KL then it's fine...Leave me a msg...Hopefully can join u all la soon...

shah alam which area? i don't mind as long we will nto get stuck in traffic jam when going back.

guys, after giving some consideration, i don't think it is wise to go out at the earlier mentioned date. i don't to see us getting stuck in jam, or having trouble with cops looking for extra year end bonus. maybe we can do it next week.... but if u guys still wanna TT that night, please carry on... but be carefull.

huhu... beats me... not really sure its really rare here... btw, u r from indonesia? which part?

hi guys...i'm new here...i driving a mazda mx3 with a ford KF-ZE 2.0v6(i think so but i'm sure its a ford 2.0v6) anyway, i'm from selangor,malaysia...nice to meet all of u here...:itsme:

im from jakarta.. what type is ur mazda drill?

owh jakarta, hehehe.. still have not been there yet... anyway, im driving a ford lynx sedan 1.6 year 1997 and my wife is driving a ford lynx 1.6 wagon / hatchback year 2001.

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

hi guys...i'm new here...i driving a mazda mx3 with a ford KF-ZE 2.0v6(i think so but i'm sure its a ford 2.0v6) anyway, i'm from selangor,malaysia...nice to meet all of u here...:itsme:

hi snake89, dont really get u, u mean u are driving with a kfze engine is it? so many models, cant track it anymore... btw, since u r in selangor, which part? thinking of calling the other guys in here to lepak...