Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

NEW MEMBER HERE.

Model: Ford lynx laser 1.8 sedan
MOD: coming soon
my car tersadai kat workshop.. ecu problem..

hello drill,

anythings u can share about ur car?

i looking for ford lynx laser sedan bumper. the standard one...anyone can help me? thank you.

(sorry my english suck!!!)

hi... for your bumper try this:

http://www.mudah.my/Bumper-ford-lynx-97-98-4479882.htm

that is if yours is 95-98 version laa... what year is yours?
mine is 1997 and my wife is 2001... nothing special yet....

hi drill,

thanks for your help...my car year is 1995...maybe can fix it..

any plan for new year celebration for mazda/ford club?

huhu... do we have a mazda/ford club here??? hehehe... well if u ask me, why dont arrange a lepak session. but i bet if we channel through here... the likeliness of getting a response will be really poor. as far as i know, the most lively mazda/ford club is killerbees. for mazda lantis got their club on their own also. too bad we're using lynx.... same body chasis but not the same label. huhu...

you guys stay in pj/damansara area??? aman suria seems nice... my foreman workshop is just behind it. hehehe... list out ur name and contact number lor.... so easier...

mine : 0196223345, din.

mine: 017-6166965 shawal

nice to know u all.. i stay at klang... hope we can meet up and share info about our lynx... :D

anyone else!!! cukup 10 plan to convoy this new year...

hahaha... bro dont think can make the convoy plan successful this new yer... such short period. but very good intension thou... hmmm... maybe can ask my fren.... to join us for TT. his car was born as ford lynx but now had become fully mazda lantis.

ok now... so we only got 3 of us. anyone wants to TT this week??? maybe o THURSDAY NIGHT, 17TH DECEMBER 2009, at KAYU NASI KANDAR, AMAN SURIA, PJ??? i think that is the most suitable time, as next day is holiday.

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------

New member here

Model: Ford Sierra XR4i
Mod: SR20DE and custome bodyworks
Current mod: Rebuilding the car so i guess many

hmmm.... bro... if u r reding this... r u stayin or working anywhere in damansara?? bump once with black XR4 in BHP kayu ara, and the same person in cineleasure parking damansara.

hey drill,

i can go...i can go..kayu nasi kandar rite? what time? sori..yesterday no time to check email...finishing all work for coming tonite...hahaaha...

Hi, i'm a lynx member too...Long time din check on ZTH quite some time coz lil bit bz..Organizing TT...???:proud:

hello.... just log in and saw ur post. bro, next time do join us ya. yesterday we had a little lepak session, a total of 7 people joined, 5 of them are ford/mazda owner....

1. laserlynx came with his fren...
2 mie i dunno whether this chap is a zth forumer or not, but a ford lynx aka lantis owner also.
3.K_rulez, drving a mazda bg
4. my wife... ford owner also.. hehehe
5. and lastly myself... tumpang my wife's car as mine in workshop... hehehe

nothing much for this small TT.. as in the midst to know each other... but it feels good to have more frens... lepak start at 10pm and until 300am.... hehehe... just imagine how the time flew... and very much thanks to all who came... cheers!!!