Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ford tx5 v6 hatchback
just bought..dunno where to get parts..

ehhh i wanna join the TT can arrrrr?..

Along575 said:
Hi...im new here. Selamat berkenalan. Sikalang guna mazda lantis 1.6A ...warna hitam. Duk area seri kembangan...sape2 yg terserempak tu jangan malu2 tegur...kekekeke. Can make a friend with u...

Nice to meet u all...

A..L..O..N..G...Along!!!

lu wanna make friend but we have to do ragging on you first...

pimpin323 said:
bump bump, whats going on with the mazda community? anybody at home?

yup i am at home (tangan already angkat)

what r we gonna do today.... hurry i am excited....

pimpin323 said:
bump bump, whats going on with the mazda community? anybody at home?

Oit, imran... hows ur new turbine? that day complaint got white smoke coming out... hows everythin man? :shades_smile:

TT can be done in TTDI oso.. hihi.. near for me ah...:X-:

TTDI no big enuf mamak...................unless want to go police station side ler....

it's SS15.....
after the roundabout from Sunway, turn towards Inti/Metropolitan side.........towards subang parade
first turning to the colleges..........take the 2nd turning on the left; after the turn, directly turn right into the shop lots.....
just go straight and u'll see the mamak at the end.........

happy gathering!

Ford TX3 1986 2 doors - original. It is my 1st car and still love it. Just got an accident :(...... celaka punya lori hantu.

joraq202 said:
Ford TX3 1986 2 doors - original. It is my 1st car and still love it. Just got an accident :(...... celaka punya lori hantu.

lori hantu? park your car at the site? damage must be teruk!

Attention need help...

hi everyone...im new here.....

my car:mazda 323 farmilia sedan 86
mod:very little....only amg sports pipe...sports rims....voltage staberlizer
engine....1.6 SOHC still original.....haihz T.T

i need some help for my car...can anyone tell me where can i get more power without mod. my engine ? Can i change my fuel enject. to charger...izzit possible?

PLS...reply soon thkz!

hi there

my ride = Ford Sampan 1993
engine = BPZET (Ford Japan)
Mods = GAB Soft-Hard FR, Hotbits medium-Hard coils, SAFC2 D1 Imamura Edition, Autogauges pillar mounted Boost and volt, Rim Jepon 17 inci, Apexi Megaphone 2.5inci ekjos, 2.5inci piping dari downpipe sampai belakang, K&N open pod (utk sepang track day je).....Bosch super 4 plugs, Strut bar cusco Belakang, depan hotbits.......dyno tuned at GT........itu je kot....

Good to know all.....
:)

AM

asalamualaikum

hem..sesape eh yg ade lobang halfcut bumper b8?
leh p.m ana ok!!!
lama dah mncari nih...tensen2!!tulun la wei...!!!!!