Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

no need to change ecu if ur using back the same engine

there's currently someone willing to let go of his KF engine complete halfcut and trade in with any 1.6 or 1.8 with the buyer topping up 2.5k which I think it's quite a good bargain.
Coversion workmanship wouldn't be as expensive as when u got it from chopshop as the owner does maintain his engine. If you bought it from chopshop; u need to overhaul the engine, change worn parts etc...
Pls visit here if interested.
http://www.my323f.net/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=6639#6639

my fren..k series v6 engines parts are not hard to find. its similar to the ford telstar v6..

reporting in all great mates....just got myself a mazda....hope that i'm welcomed here....

323 astina 91
1.6 carb ( stock engine )
no extreme mods...some interior mods only....semi bucket seat, momo steering....exterior only sport rims and KYB shocks....saving money for b8 210 transplant.....just a student...so not much money =(.....and also hope to get some knowledge from all the " sifu's " out there....pls guide me....thanks...=)

king_jamez:
if u feel like modding ur exhaust system on ur carb engine, i got 4-2-1 header from JFA.. actually still attached to my old engine at workshop... care to buy? hehe...

oh ya, near my place theres BPD h/cut otw... i holla at u guys once it reaches here....

Ford Laser
Year: 199X (sorry forgot)

just curious..any bodykits for this model? Sorry i'm a noobie :D in need of guidance haha
thanks bro!

Hi it's good to be around this forum hihihihihi..... anyway do you guys need antiroll bar original 17mm from Ford Telstar KF/GF ? I also got a set of JRD 15" sports rim 5-hole PCD 114.3 original came together with the car all the way from Japan..... do email me at [email protected] if you are interested......... thx !!!

yea, why don't we have a gathering? Anywhere around KL, PJ, Damansara, a place where it is convenience to almost all of us. Let's make mazda's spirit alive.:regular_smile:

come!!!

lets have a mazda/ford TT!!!

M.A.F.I.A. (mazda and ford inter-something affiliation)

aman suria's a good place... got huge parking space...

car: Mazda Interplay B8

year: 1989

mods done: oversized pistons, twin metal head gasket, vf10, racing clutch, etc...

http://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z217/zaffargiant/image_00001-1.jpg

yeah TT!!!

guys, really hope its gonna be around in mid june...now i have my finals lor...

*finger crossed

hmmm... i hope to meet more B8 junkies like me so can share more experiences... so far i'm a loner B8 in subang... hahah~!

come!!

lets have a mazda b8 TT!!!
i hope to meet more B8 like me

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=42990 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/vbseo/digg.gifhttp://del.icio.us/post?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fmazda-ford%2F17-mazda-ford-owners-unite-32.html%232241334&title=Mazda%2FFord+Owners+Unitehttp://technorati.com/faves/?add=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fmazda-ford%2F17-mazda-ford-owners-unite-32.html%232241334http://furl.net/storeIt.jsp?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fmazda-ford%2F17-mazda-ford-owners-unite-32.html%232241334&t=Mazda%2FFord+Owners+Unite
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2241334 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2241334 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2241334​

then someone please stand up and host please ^^ I stay at cheras, please don't choose somewhere too far from me T_T. I just drive a stock engine, no B8 T_T

then Senior Member please stand up and host mazda b8 TT!!! please,I stay at cheras to batu 9, I just drive kia sephia with bT8 engine

then Senior Member please stand up and host mazda b8 TT!!! please,I stay at cheras to batu 9, I just drive [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]kia[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] sephia with bT8 engine
im using [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]kia[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] model
can join ma
current using [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]mazda[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] b8 180
Image09.jpg

xmavel: You stay at batu 9? I stay nearby there only ^^ But also no people willing to host TT...