MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

wats ur problem?

MinTze said:
bro mike,do u have any unit in ur hand now?i would like to have an audit.10q~

If you want bro, you can audit my car... with the older DKD model.. with a 5.25" mids...

buwahhaa.. sweet...

netken said:
If you want bro, you can audit my car... with the older DKD model.. with a 5.25" mids...

buwahhaa.. sweet...

Really???Thats great!!!u in kl?

yes yes ..... me in KL ...

maybe u can come for Mango Lassi tonite ... PM me your H/P .. and will sms u the location and time.. prolly evening at PJ area .... cheerio!

TOnight (Monday 20/06) there's small tt with a penang icer at:

Mc Donalds
Pusat Bandar Damansara
Jalan Damanlela
8.30pm.

Location: It's the row of shops opposite Menara Millenium. There is also a A & W, Burger King, Starbucks, Seattle's Best Coffee, Dunkin Donuts etc. at the same row.

Come lar, I got 0 gauge and 4 gauge Directed power cable for sale.

so is my MBQ on demo or not? buwahaha .....

sounds better liao.... cos throw away the cap ayam... plus added sub liao.. :D

okie okie.. since calvin tai kor give face.. tonite i cum cum ...

mike, now only u sell the '0' gauge?! aiyah.... **** x(

those who wanna audit some old MBQ can also come tonite.. :D

Pre-order closes tomorrow. After that prices will be in the region of RM450. For those I have not contacted yet, I will do so soon. Thanks guys!

updates

Okay guys. I've submitted the order and also payment so now we wait. It's going to be shipped by sea freight because flying it over will be too expensive. We're expected to wait for 3 weeks. Be patient ya.

FYI, I did not take any deposit from anyone, but I do expect those that odered (via the msg here, PM and email) to keep your word (unless of course I take way to long to deliver). If you do not keep to your word and without valid reasons, well I can't do anything but you have just lost a point in your credibility.

Pre-order stage has ended. To be fair, any orders received after to-date 23/06 will be subjected to the new pricing of RM450. Of course any orders of more than 1 unit will get some discount.

Cheerio. :)

mnkh said:
If you do not keep to your word and without valid reasons, well I can't do anything but you have just lost a point in your credibility.

can give them negative '-1' comment for their trader rating here.. i believe that is why ZTH has upgraded the bulletin board with this new feature.. buwahhaha.. :D

i also want

where is my name in the order list?

casablanca said:
how bout the warranty? count me in if the price is confirm 388 with warranty.. thanks
my name not in the list? am i too late to order? :confused:
if not too late..PM me wat details shall i give to u, thanks

Did I miss the boat ?

I want 2 set .... pls let me know the status.

I want 1 set, still 23/06 so still $388 right. 0128888741 or PM me.

calvinhpk said:
talked about merciful.....where were u the other nite??
promised to come...but...bayang also tak nampak

errr... Calvin the merciful??