MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

aiya* me just a kuchi RatT oni..

bears no significance mahh.. mnkh horr...!?

Mike,

I won't be here in KL in the coming 3 weeks, would be leaving on the 8/7/05 and I would not have any Internet connection for the time being and furthermore the set I ordered is on behalf of my friend which I've PMed you his contact details.
So, when the speakers arrive, you could give him a call and let him know where he could pick it up from you.
If you need any additional info. or you didn't get his contact, you could PM me.

Thanks & Best regards,
Jason

edit : typo error

jasonnn said:
Mike,

I won't be here in KL in the coming 3 weeks, would be leaving on the 8/7/05 and I would not have any Internet connection for the time being and furthermore the set I ordered is on behalf of my friend which I've PMed you his contact details.
So, when the speakers arrive, you could give him a call and let him know where he could pick it up from you.
If you need any additional info. or you didn't get his contact, you could PM me.

Thanks & Best regards,
Jason

edit : typo error

I got the details. Thanks Jason. Mana pergi?

Pergi Australia only.
For the time being my house no Internet, have to apply and wait. I do hope can get the connection ASAP.

Pray for smooth waters and that the pirates don't bomb the ship, so it'll come faster. Be patient guys. Thz for the bump! :)

dun worry... the ZTH armada oredi send 'U' boats ... to protect them... buwahhaha....

bump! when are the speakers arriving?? can't wait for it!

huh..so fast close already?

but from the list, is still far from 100sets wo

george8724,

u can take the set that i place witth Michael, no need MB quart ma i already got PHD AF :D

Tohsan said:
george8724,

u can take the set that i place witth Michael, no need MB quart ma i already got PHD AF :D

tohsan tai kor,

who is Michael ar? u mean u already have the PHD AF (What is that man?) and u can let me take ur place ar?

i booked at rm388
after booking close price raise to rm450
anybody want to buy my booking for rm30?

george8724 said:
tohsan tai kor,

who is Michael ar? u mean u already have the PHD AF (What is that man?) and u can let me take ur place ar?

Michael a.k.a Mnkh27. I have already upgrade my component, so u can take over my order with Michael, his stuff is good just that i want something very much more expensive which is PHD AF 6.1 components from Italy. ;)

Tohsan said:
Michael a.k.a Mnkh27. I have already upgrade my component, so u can take over my order with Michael, his stuff is good just that i want something very much more expensive which is PHD AF 6.1 components from Italy. ;)

oic ... wah from italy man... :)
when the stuff will be arriving?

its been 4 weeks already! im impatient!

sta said:
i booked at rm388
after booking close price raise to rm450
anybody want to buy my booking for rm30?

booking oso wan to sell meh???

anyone wan to let go the booking for free?