me, myself & my car..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Subang nice meh?

There's one at Summit (the restaurant place is Kam Fatt or something like that), not too pricey but okay lar ... ever tried it there?

Hey wait a sec ... I thought the topic title is 'me, myself & car' not 'bak, kut & teh'?

:lol:

shoo la ckm...dont come n sibuk...

sorry tai kar jie... didnt check the thread n wasnt online...
:P anot i woudl have gone for bah kut teh with u...
damn missed out on it...

my bro la bought new comp so...kinda using his rite now..
:P

gatherin huh??
where where?
i also wanna ikut...dam free after exam..keke

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 7 2005, 18:54
wah.. y introduction n newbie got 122 pages? !??!?!!
cause this thread has turned from 'me myself and my car' to 'bak, kut and teh'

:lol:

elaine you going for the breakfast? so early lar woi ...

no lah... dori.. u dont undrstand wat we taking about.... :lol:

u exam?? all the best..

hell vodka.... yesterday forgot to discuss.... was kinda bblurr..

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 7 2005, 18:54
wah.. y introduction n newbie got 122 pages? !??!?!!
introduce themself to other guys....but its been so long liao....still tak laku...ehehhee.. :lol: rite CKM...ehehee :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 10 2005, 11:06 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 10 2005, 11:06 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Jan 10 2005, 11:01
none of ur business JIN

yup, muz b none of my business lah......
if w/ my business, i rather die liao.... b][/quote]
THEN JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP!!