Mean Machines 2007: Girls - Penang, Juru Autocity

errmm... i'm speechless... really..

at first i wanted to cry..

then laugh..

pengsan liao

hahahaha i was so surprise to see the 2 aunty and 1 pontianak in the autocity show. hahahaha i really pengsan to see this three pictures.

Guys,

I was there, and trust me, it's even worse in real life :)

a real heart-stopping show, i swear i even saw some cameras crack while taking those pictures.

Tom, are u alrite? now i know why u r dropping i a v12... so that u can lari kuat kuat! muahhahaah

mauhahahahahahhahaahamauhahahahahahhahaahamauhahahahahahhahaaha
mauhahahahahahhahaahamauhahahahahahhahaaha

*cabut*

hahahaha....hahahahaha....wat can i says.....hahahaha.....
this really make me 'blind' for a while.....hahahahaha....
mean_machines_2007%20%28112%29.jpg

OMG. WTF.... never seen this kind of show before! Anyway thanks for sharing and give them a big clap for dare to show their "face n body"!:adore:
Cheers!:burnout:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/november/mean_machines/girls/mean_machines_2007%20(112).jpg

God Damn !!! hahah
hey, at least you guys comment on her after looking at her picture... but i was at the event itself, man it was a shocker when i bumped into her... imagine a 40 year old untie wearing a tube and her old fashion bra is all visible, wearing a miniskirt, on top of that acting all cute and bubbly passing flyer's around... at that moment, i was... ermmmmm speechless...

shucks... i can't imagine the feeling of the owner or the future owner of the car when the auntie leaned on that car... he must be washing that spot over and over again for a thousand times after that...

you know ...... those pictures are not an actual representation of Penang chicks ..... :)

just those from the "Reject Shop"