Mean Machines 2007: Girls - Penang, Juru Autocity

no la.... don think its ORI Penang girls..... not from island for sure. this one surely from ULU ULu places chick. JUru is quite ULu FYI. haiya memalukan Penang Girls..... event management people.... if you guys cant find a girl....call me.... i recommend you to a very cun girls Ori Penang plus high maintenance.... hahahahaaha

Tom, you must be on WEED when you're taking these pictures...... I SALUTE....... Muahhahaha.......

Next time Halloween go Penang sure very happenning, so many scary people there

hahaha helo.....its not in Penang Island ok..... its Juru.... YOur Next Halloween go Juru....... Halloween in Penang Island got nice chicks la.... till my nose bleed.....

Go Penang island when Halloween = your nose bleed
Go Juru when Halloween = you pee coz you saw "pOntiaNak"

hahahaha i enjoy reading this thread. :proud:

I was stunned when she leaned on my car on that event to pose .. i could see my suspension dip a few inch ... wahhh ... summore i put on hard setting still can dip ... scary .. simply scary ....
LoL...man...that really sucks man...LoL

Personally I'd remove all the paint and repaint it. Hell, even the panels affected needs to be changed. Hell, change the whole car. You can't live with that kind of trauma. The horror...the horror...

:banghead: Oh my Fxxxxxxxx GOd........that aint penang chick......Penang chick all pretty like angel one......Pls choose proper penang chick next time.....i almost vomit my food when i saw that....

i tot the event was cancelled,...
thatz why i didnt go,...

uuuhhh,... my oh my,...

now i know, it WAS cancelled.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/november/mean_machines/girls/mean_machines_2007 (112).jpg

God Damn !!! hahah
hey, at least you guys comment on her after looking at her picture... but i was at the event itself, man it was a shocker when i bumped into her... imagine a 40 year old untie wearing a tube and her old fashion bra is all visible, wearing a miniskirt, on top of that acting all cute and bubbly passing flyer's around... at that moment, i was... ermmmmm speechless...

Goodness... someone hired her as bad joke???? not that funny lor... got a shock of my life... when i saw this... I expected more from an event in Penang lar... hahaha... I think a bigger joke would be the photographer whom actually took that pic.. hahahaha

Pity the owner of the BMW 5 series. When he goes home, sure his bonnet dented....:biggrin:

Zogs, your bonnet got dented or not? washed it with Dettol ah ?

Goodness... someone hired her as bad joke???? not that funny lor... got a shock of my life... when i saw this... I expected more from an event in Penang lar... hahaha... I think a bigger joke would be the photographer whom actually took that pic.. hahahaha

HAIHYO indeed... shock of my life too. Was loading all the pictures and scanning them 1 by 1 and then...it just got bad to worst to downright fugly.

Too mean for me :banghead:

haha....black list !!! autocity !! never visit this place again !!! the show gal very geli !!! u know which la.......