Megasquirt

i'm using saga vr4 with gt35 i'm using the spectre ems pro a.k.a MS-1 with 120lbs/hr injector..so far ok..the boost kickin in earlier,n it's very2 responsive

ok,bro cipan do it for u or what bro?
did u already do dyno tunig bro?

i install it myself but encounter problem during 1st startup then take my car to uncle zainal troubleshoot and startup base map.havn't got the chance to dyno tune yet.On the road tuning.So far ok.Got trouble at 1st then last week visit uncle zainal again troubleshoot now ok already fun to drive,huhu turn up the injector needs to run with resistor pack.

that good man...my ride supposed need to send back to cipan but my ride still not finish spray...already install ms-2 i think...but not done yet the dyno tuning.....its just that im thinking to use LCD to moniter all the activities....but dont know where to put....

dat LCD dash is quite gud but kinda expensive then risky laa bro put in car..later kene pecah sedih huhuhu

yeszzaaa..but if using lcd dash hav to plunk in carefully laa..sorok2 sket

yup but where need to put it..if im not mistaken the size is around 7 inch right....?
if put on dashboard,alamak...llok like GPS...hehehehe

haha ur rite man..GPS :P but with rpm,air temp,water temp wakakaka

hurm..not powerfull laa byk lagi yg lain power2..me just ok2..hehe.GO MEGASQUIRT hehehe..fun thing to learn n beleive me i learn alot huhu..

yes,i do agree with that...even ourself can tune ourself....and mefasquirt have alot of fetures....but for boost controller,cipan request externall.....acctually megasquirt can control boost if im not mistaken....

yeap..as for me plan to just put sum cheap trigger(bypass valve) tap it in the nos wire n play with the secondary table when trigger boost hehehe..megasquirt boost controller function not stable yet i guess...n the 2 step launch controller huhu wallauwweee tell u :p ngehehehehe

wah,bro...so syok lah that one.....hehehehe...bro,can i try ur ride ka...but u driving lah...im just be a copilot.....can ka bro?

that good man...my ride supposed need to send back to cipan but my ride still not finish spray...already install ms-2 i think...but not done yet the dyno tuning.....its just that im thinking to use LCD to moniter all the activities....but dont know where to put....

and add up a LC-1 wideband.. XD 16? erkkk..!..DB-Gauge?..or jz read the AFR from ur LCDash. will looks more complicated ever..hehe..and :driver: could gv u better fuel consumption aite?..hehe..

yeh man...easy to moniter n we can see the perfact mix.....

yup...so nice at night....
but seem like i want to put boost meter,water tempt and oil temp..its will look like manay meter on dashboard....