Mercedes Kaki..

x-pression: where you staying actually?which part of klg? Is your car always parked at red chillis? bandar baru? Anyway..your car looks stunning, shy to show u mine.haha. i called a few places to hunt for my stuff but all couldnt find.Stuggart gotla actually but damm expensive.I found 1 full set interior for 5k including installation...but the colour was dark brown.Esh...didnt like the colour so didnt do it. Would prefer grey or beige.

wow!!!!
another merc kaki.....3's post some pics of ur ride lehz....

u should c my dad's CE300 interior... eveything all DARK BLUE! of cos excluding certain parts of the dash which are in black n wood, ha ha!

mayb when i got time i'll post up pics of the interior.

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Oct 29 2004, 01:14
u should c my dad's CE300 interior... eveything all DARK BLUE! of cos excluding certain parts of the dash which are in black n wood, ha ha!

mayb when i got time i'll post up pics of the interior.
u'd better be fast....hahahah

and make sure i see the seat belt presenter k...hahahaha...thats the coolest gadget on a CE....hahaha

pictures hah..shyla..the car doesnt look that impressive compared to all the other 'kaki's' here.Btw..any one here lowered their 190e? What springs do you recommend?...apart from eibach?.

haha.. guys i am back after all. finnally got the internet in my room

thanks moppy for the info...

insurance lately been a pain. got quoted for a mercedes c200k for almost 3 thousands pounds

siao..

now looking at some cheap car.

:(

x-pression: mind telling me where u got your rims frm? wats the width?

dude..i asked about the rims oni la! Yla so detail?????wanna make me jealous izit.??
Anyway..thankz for the info dude.

yooo..

I am also merz kaki la.

Driving a 124...

Looking for chopshops for good parts, any recomendation.

as i have said, i have to sell my E28 5 series first before my father n i can start hunting for a 190E as a guinea pig...

can u pls post more details on the car? buy car not just say 'want' or 'dun want' mah..must know more bout it first

Originally posted by gck@Nov 7 2004, 12:06
yooo..

I am also merz kaki la.

Driving a 124...

Looking for chopshops for good parts, any recomendation.
hmmm....think its better to let us know ur location lohz....cos there are just too many chop shops which offers 124 parts....

saw one old mercedes year 1974 model 115D with RB 20 inside :huh: at one acc shop doing some serious ICE mod(demo car)

no picture :(
should be alpine demo car. the design is same with another alpine demo car(mercedes)

guys, my W123 almost done liao...........
will upload pic here let u guys give comments....

sold off the mercedes back home and now no longer a three pointed stars owner! sigh...
bought an audi instead though:P

anyway, will upload some of my previous car( w202 c 200) next time, after i get the file transfer from my sis's computer

happy motoring

will do so asap, but thats gonna be at least 3 weeks from now, as i ll be going home for christmas break.
btw, is not related to merc, but i just changed my 15inch alloy to a 17inch one here in uk, original Audi A4 rims. the changes does lift up the presence of the car, but there is a drastic changes to the car roadhandling! no doubt is a bit more agile and more stable in conering! but it does stresses the engine as well, as mine is just a base 1.6( thats the top car i could get for cheap insurance sake. diff between a 1.6 and 1.8t could be thousands pounds)

anyway, i like my current ride, black audi a4 with a set of big wheels! hehehe....

no plans of upgrading to xenon hid kit as is so so expensive here!
might just change to a philips vision blue or osram one as they are more affordable. after all, is just a cheap little car
better save up for the next upgrade! probably a merc w203 C200 komp! not in this two years though....( want to build up my NCB) hehehe

you guys..., what is the price of a 260E engine & transmission (preferably 88 onwards)? halfcut?

Me and my dad are having a mini project for his 80's daimler series3. TIA for the info.

WHy bother using a Merc engine?. Go for those Jap Turbo engines. Way more efficient and lower cost than Merc.

hello guys..im new to this website...im driving a W123 230e....can i know whether the merz gathering are still on?can i know the details?coz just live in Bandar Utama..