Mercedes Kaki..

bro x...cun ooo..prefer the 2nd one..zender..?1st one like WALD design...damn man...have to custom made it...
bro my 17' offset is oldskool one...now offset + mine is - something like that aaa..so my tyre terkuar body...bout 1' front n 1.5/2' rear...ketuk the body edi la...using 215/45/17 front n 235/45/17 rear...but my car still in "sarang".

some off my 190 pics...and i think i have to ketuk the arc coz i lowered the car...

yup bro , it's rb20 bro..from gtts mtype tommy kaira editon..
now in final stage WIRING..pening bro but not me la my frenla de wireman:regular_smile:
here some pics

Whats up X-pression! haahha FINALLY my car is coming out and its in superb condition now. They actually did the LSD and the way they do it,.,.,., PERFECT! hahaha...

Atuf nice job and where about are you? If you have any problem with your engine or anything PM me and i know where you can send it in. hehehe what about your rear axle?

yeap yeap....but its quite low and worse have to bring the exhaust pipings a lil lower. Did a new custom long shaft to suit my lsd and the gearbox. Looks nice and clean. Did some modification to the drive shaft(Rear). Getting a merz will be nice and check whether the ratio suit. From what i heard, wrong ratio will give you heavier FC.

hahahaha honestly you dont have to spend a lot of money if you find a good mechanic. Like this mechanic of mine...his really good and price reasonably cheap. When your back just try asking him or ask him to repair something la. This guys all takes good care of the cars...hmmm....maybe only me coz i often buy them 100+ lol!!!

need help!!!! every mercedes kaki!!!urgent!!!

any mercedes kaki can tell me where can i get the mercedes benz 116 (very old model) second hand part? i need to find the rear lamp....hope u all can help me....really urgent....hope who know it can advice me

X-pression said:
chris... give 100+ so they can work with more energy for u ar? hahaha.... actually shud get RED BULL mah... lagi BULLeh~~ ahahaha

steven.. try mybenz.org.. coz i think there are a few owners there who may help.

joe1..... ur quoted post like quite old one le... hahah... anyway.. if its a black mercedes with huge spoiler n wide wheel arches... then u shud ask nasscmw... he knows that guy. :-P

hi. u r from aus? actually i prefer where can i look for the part in malaysia, because i need it as soon as possible, no matter how...thanks for ur help....

steven_chong8 said:
hi. u r from aus? actually i prefer where can i look for the part in malaysia, because i need it as soon as possible, no matter how...thanks for ur help....
Mr steven chong
u need rear tail lamp or complete car
my place got one complete car for sale without register card
just for spare parts

interested pm me

hi guys, i would like to ask some questions. my dad's S280 that shark lamp model. when i'm trying to accelerate but the car can't go, it can move abit when i fully accelerate. do anyone know what is the problem with my dad's car please? give some advise thank you.

X-pression said:
hahaha.. bro.. which s280 u mean la? got so many models u know... at least provide the year manufactured la... shark lamp.. abit weird la.. no one ever 'named' the s280 with shark lamps before.. as far as i had heard...
well.... anyway... one main thing u have to understand about the s class... its about 2 tonnes in weight... so u can imagine how much a 2.8 liter engine can do... so its not weird if the car cant 'fly' like those japanese cars... it goes slowly at the beginning.. the power doesnt come rushing thru just by pressing the pedal... unless u get really high displacement engine like the s500.
n as said.. the s class is more of an executive car.. not a sports car.. so dun demand much performance from it. its a comfort car. mainly targeted for those big boss who has drivers... n when the big boss sit at the rear... do u think he/she wants to feel the 'boost' whenever the car launches from 0kmh? no right? he/she wud want the driver to go slow n steady as he/she might be having coffee and reading the newspaper at the rear seats.

BUT if this is not wat u r asking.. then i wud suggest u to make ur request more detailed.. like when the problem occurs... how it occurs n etc....
:cheers:
*n u do realise that the s280 is the lowest range in the s class... so its NOT a performance driven car.. more like an affordable executive car... basically, UNDERPOWER la...*

haha bro never mind lar it is already fixed for the car...thanks anyway...it is just the pedal problems...the problems i mean is when you accelerate the car can't move at all...but you accelerate full it will only move abit abit...maybe about 20-40km/h...ya my car model is S280 the lowest range in S class...erm...the 2nd latest model...

X-pression said:
errr.. bro i dun mean to insult or offend u... i was just trying to let u know that its not a performance driven car... sorry if u took it the wrong way....
erm... is it the one newer than the one i have in my sig?

haha no worries bro, ya it is newer than the one in your sig...i know it is not a performance car anyway, my dad is just using that car to fecth my family...hehehe...if want performance sure buy some other 2 doors japanese sports cars already hehehe....thanks anyway...and nice to meet you...

chriiz18 said:
Whats up X-pression! haahha FINALLY my car is coming out and its in superb condition now. They actually did the LSD and the way they do it,.,.,., PERFECT! hahaha...

Atuf nice job and where about are you? If you have any problem with your engine or anything PM me and i know where you can send it in. hehehe what about your rear axle?

rear axle?use back my ori 190...my fren(the mech) said use it la 1st..until pecah..but got gtts rare axle lsd waiting la if something happen...longshaft oso use the 190...hope everything ok...got 1 fren tranplant sr20 in bmw e28/e30 dunno la but 2doors use the ori longshaft n axle no problem till now about 2year edi...fyi me in penang bro..bkt mertajam

Hey Atuf.
One advise dont ever fix 2 way lsd. Its really unconfortable. When my car is out will let you try it. Btw where do you live?

hheehee...no need labour charge...my fren workshop can kaw tim heehhee..
bro...me in bukit mertajam penang...u oso in penang?someone tranplant 1jz in 300se silver colour in permatang pauh...nice bro

bro xpresion
i think the ori axle can tahan...longshaft dunno la...
190 from thailand put 2jz use the ori axle...but the owner said can't syok2drag/drift la...me oso not a drifter/dragger...just a cruiser...

hey guys,
recently i just changed my 126 rims to 18'' AMG, so good its fit!!! its offset is 44 but can fit in, just add in 5mm spacers! wondering there are 2 pieces rims for AMG one meh? mine one is 2 pieces, there are amg words front and behind, but BBS at the back also... wondering its a fake one.....?? anyone can tel? original bought from thailand the boss said...

steven, there are many mers used parts shop in kl, i kno few, one is puchong one 03 77831106, the other at kajang 03 87391202, can cal me for details

when tt guys??? cal me ................ in kl. 012 6017839