Mercedes Kaki..

bro alfian...install 5zigen edi...tq anyway...
bro x...yup mounting mod..will update the pic...

Teh'o'ais said:
hai guys..i'm selling off my AMG replica 18"rim with tyre ,need the money ASAP . selling of the rim for RM 3 K yepp rm3000 the price can nego till let go .Rim spec is 18" 8 1/2j front with 235/40/18 tyre and rear 18. 10j with 265/35/18 tyre.for more info plzz call my mobile 012-9044257 (man) plzz no sms and no trade in .loc K.L

http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00047360/00080816/my_merc_44mehh233.JPG QUOTE]

hey tehoais, i saw u with ur car passed by BRJ wangsa maju one day at latenite! how u doin?! dun wanna let go ur rims alrd huh?! ur benz is damn low man~ nex time may cal me up in wangsa for tt?? i hav my 18'' alrd but not lower it~

GUYS: when goin to hav tt in kl ??

w115

wahaksss!
jom kite kumpul ramai2 geng merc klassik

Elo, I wanna ask the mercs sifus... regarding the 2001 C200K Avantgarde (UK import), does anyone know what sort of original headlamp it is whether it's halogen or HID? I notice it is also a reflector type headlamp... thx

atuf! very nice rim u got aaa....
is it 18inch or what? wakakak...
mine is 16inch but i only get two bijik.
can u help me to get two bijik lagi?
wahahahah...

Hi bor atuf....cantek la the car...been viewing it from enta thread nombor brape.

whats the cost so far for you and is your mechanic reliable tak?pasai i ade niat nak get a w140 but confuse engine jepun mana nak tarik lembu besaq tu.

Hope old timers around there can advice

heehheehh so far rm5800 hangus....
2JZ la bro...syokk ooo..

for continental car... nissan is the best choice... go for RB engine... even u can fit in the steering rack without modification of the bracket... ;-)