Mercedes Kaki..

Hi Guys,

New to the forum. I own a W124 230E. Imported from UK. Looking forward to discussing about BenZ.

So far the only mod on my car is installed aircond...hehehe

and also changed the front lights to crystal lights and HID kit. Other than that everything is stock.

Also looking to buy those all chrome front grills... anyone know where i can find them?

may i know ur 124 version has facelited?
if yes... no need to chrome... get the S600 front grill n mod into it...

No facelift. Its the old model. Not the Masterpiece one. I kinda like the old model look. More garang.

I've seen an all chrome grill but its on a 190E model. I wonder if theres one like that for the E class.

H&R Sport Spring

H&R sport spring

For Mercedes-Benz 190E W201

recently used in 190E 2.3 16v

im not sure how old. but it is still in good condition.

very high performance and fully imported. ( with the car )

approx. front lowering = 1.3

approx. rear lowering = 1.25

Mercedes-Benz cars ride height may vary due to vehicle options and Mercedes-Benz factory ride height adjustment shims.

comes together with a set of rubber shims perch which is located on the top of the spring.

part number = 29644

reason why selling.. want to keep it look standard ( the car )

suitable for any Mercedes-Benz 190E w201.

for more info about this sport spring, pls visit www.hrsprings.com

selling at RM 800. nego.

anything just PM me.

tq:shades_smile:

hi all.

any i knw JB got any pro/expert to mod 1jz-ge to mercs w124,roughly how much?

me thinking to mod it. my e200 really bad when over taking n in FC.

hope to hear from u all.

thanks and regards

Hey dude,

Isn't 1300 for 190E springs bit high? I bought mine for RM900. H & R as well, brand new.

Kanazai2001, can u recommend me a merc accessory shop near pj or kl that might have the grill.

Sorry I am not all that familiar with the mercs accessory shops... Thanks.

hi guys... i need your help to find a used front windscreen for 190E especially from kedai potong if possible.

Thanks a lot.

price diff between new n used windscreen only 100 - 150 bux...
suggested u go for new 1...

J...
just hunt if from any acc shop / sparepart shop...
cheras ah-9 merc sparepart shop is specialise in merc parts... u can check it out from there as well...

hi all the merz sifus here..
just wanna know all of the merz codes and so on... i mean the car codes.. like civic but got eg, ek and so on..

if sifus don't mind, can show me which one is 123, 124 and so on? at least i can gain some basic knowlegde from here...