Meters,Racing Shift Light, Meter Stands, etc)

Hi, bro! I'm interested on the shift light. U mention that it can set the RPM point that you want it to blink and viola. What is viola??

viola is french and means something like 'there you go' or 'there u have it'.......it's as easy as that...

Thanx Adeen....

By the way, pls let me knw ur contact coz interested on the shift light. My number is 012-2733787. Thanx

..... And is it possible to set the LED to stay light up & not blinking??

Super GSR said:
..... And is it possible to set the LED to stay light up & not blinking??

Sorry bro, the LED can't be set to stay up...

Shift lights are currently out of stock, new stock arrives early next week :)

Thanks Adeen for the clarification

wats the best price for shift light
will self collect
staying in ss2, pj
pm me

Hi Tuckz,

The shiftlight is currently out of stock. Will PM you when stock arrives. Thanks :)

hi
i'm loong zai from kk sabah, i'm interested in RACING SHIFT LIGHTS and the MeterStand can you also supply delivery to me? i'm still not very sure how the racing shift light work please explan thank. what the best price you can give including delivery please sms me at 012-8335100 thank. one last question can the racing shift light be on at 1800 rpm or 2000 rpm. please sms me the reply thank guys

loong zai kk

Can, but unfortunately I've got no stock as of now.. will let you know once its in, thanks :)

brother can pm me the best price of rpm meter?

yo hamsap,

u have the SWOOSH (BF) Meters
for oil press, oil temp, water temp and vacumm?
come with the sensor & adaptor?vacumm reading is
in hg?

is the meter come with opening/closing ceremony?

mind to send me those meter pic to [email protected]?

Hi Gohlex,

For Swoosh, there is only vacuum and water temp, based on ur list. Yeap, all of them comes complete with sensors and wirings.

Nope, they do not have opening and closing ceremony, only the PRO EL - VOLT meter has it.

:)

Haiya...only for PRO EL, volt meter only...How about vacuum meter? Dun hv opernin' n closin' ceremony ka bro? Like Defi?

hamsap said:
Hi Gohlex,

For Swoosh, there is only vacuum and water temp, based on ur list. Yeap, all of them comes complete with sensors and wirings.

Nope, they do not have opening and closing ceremony, only the PRO EL - VOLT meter has it.

:)

ic, but i notice your 1st post got this:

UPDATE: New batch of meters coming in! Comes with opening ceremony just like DEFI BF series.

does that mean for PRO EL Volt meter only?
by the way mind to send me the pic of the swoosh water and vacuum meter

UPDATE: New batch of meters coming in! Comes with opening ceremony just like DEFI BF series.

1.) Boost Meter - RM 170*
2.) Vacuum Meter - RM 170*
3.) RPM Meter - RM 185*
4.) Volt Meter - RM 185*
5.) Water Temp - RM 190* (Comes with all the necessary sensors)
6.) Swoosh Meter Stand (looks exactly like Apexi meter stand but without the branding - Comes together with a pre-cut 3M double-sided tape) FITS 60MM meters only- RM 30*
7.) Swoosh Meter Visor - RM 20* (Universal for both 52mm & 60mm meters)

Does that mean for PRO EL Volt Meter only?How about others like ex temp, oil temp, vacuum meter & so on?