Metropoliton & INTI College

i really hope the metropolitan member to have a talk with me so that we can organize ler....are u there MEMBERS !!???? hehe

eh.. this saturday got convoy ... u guys coming down?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1474776#post1474776

calvin, dont say i no invite u ar... go see japanese chicks...

well, i am driving a silver corolla, the crystal lights.

hey evo, i was the one last week smiled at u when u fixing ur car at blockE n i drove off with a camry. dun so serious leh, smile abit back.....

te37 will never be outdated.

hey reallu sorry la bro..i din see u also..hehehe......izit fixing my car??

wooo....i dono u drive camry...u always wear cap...cant really see your face,...haha

that day your corrola parked beside me mah...i think yesterday.....

YA LO...ichy liao la....

ichy then go n put ur name in the list la....
hahaha...
i still dunno wanna go o not le....
somemore now sick....damn!!

aiya..go see japanese girl recover d ler...better than doctor...hehe...

i wont go ler....japan ghost festival ler...lazy la..assignment week and project

evo5229 said:
hey reallu sorry la bro..i din see u also..hehehe......izit fixing my car??

wooo....i dono u drive camry...u always wear cap...cant really see your face,...haha

that day your corrola parked beside me mah...i think yesterday.....

YA LO...ichy liao la....

no money to cut my hair, just change a new bumper as mine broken when i hit something.
i smiled at u but u looked at me like i am a weirdo..... i think monday, i went up to my friend's room in blockE.

really meh...wei very sorry la...pai seh pai seh...hehee...i will smile dun worry la

i always smile to calvin wat.....calvin just put the head.....teeth also din see...hahaha..
joking...

anyway nice to meet u la...if can show me your monster ya...

evo5229 said:
really meh...wei very sorry la...pai seh pai seh...hehee...i will smile dun worry la

i always smile to calvin wat.....calvin just put the head.....teeth also din see...hahaha..
joking...

anyway nice to meet u la...if can show me your monster ya...

dude, my ride aint no monster, just a car full with rubbish, just another piece of crap man.
ur car looks clean, me likey.

new car mah clean loo....your outside oredi fecth all the girl d la...17 inch worr..

hey next tiume must call me then i ask u about rim ya....and show me your ride...hahgagha.....

CALVIN,, ya lah..i know....cool enuff and also your car....hehe

just came back from the bon odori TT...
damn shiok la...
wasted u guys no go...

ok la...
i goin for discussion now...
chiao...

fetching gals? i wish man. so far only 3 girls sat in my car before.
17" is not as cun as u think, it fuck up ur fuel comsumption, and i did so many things to solve the problems with the rims.
i wanna downgrade to 16" with thicker tyres, kekekeek, more yeng, more race feel.

ya lo..erm....i think i use 16" also laa.....if 17 haih.....

got 3 girls sumore....woo..hhaha.....

haih..sienl loo...final d loo

3 girls over in four years, one is my ex, then my current gf then also a good fren.
thats all.
16" is cool, get some offset rims, then slam it down with good suspension.

yayaa...hehe...ohkay...your gf look like the red girl picture in your signature..heheh

offset means second hand....how 2 check huh whther is good or bad