Microtech Tuning Question

how about the banana pipe length?is the length can give a limitation to rev the engine?hope someone will came out giving me a good explanation coz i'm willing to custom made banana for drag purpose so i can finished my project...hehehe

look your engine setup bro.Get the advise from Shepert(4wd).He use short to long now.Call him..he's good person.David busher also can(RWD).

how about the banana pipe length?is the length can give a limitation to rev the engine?hope someone will came out giving me a good explanation coz i'm willing to custom made banana for drag purpose so i can finished my project...hehehe

bro, proPiping should pro how to custom banana??:confused::confused:

Bump: This thread is for microtech tuning question only rite? :biggrin:

there's nothing to lose if you ask for other's opinion...for me i will listen the others told me,want to use or not what other people advice is my decision...yes this thread is about is about tuning but for me it's important to give the best shot at the setup first before you sent the car for tuning...that's why i asked for opinion in order to make my tuner have no problem during tuning unless you have a lot of money to try this and try that....:smokin:

can or not gt35r .82ar support 2.1 destroked 4g64 to rev till 10k rpm?hope vteckiller or 3rd gear can give me good answer...hehehe..

Bump: can or not gt35r .82ar support 2.1 destroked 4g64 to rev till 10k rpm?hope vteckiller or 3rd gear can give me good answer...hehehe..

should be able too..but as jin said..the power might start to drop maybe close to 8.8k or 9k or maybe earlier.. but i guess on the road surely can la..
and 1st and 2nd gear surely can for sure la...so 1st gear and 2nd gear u can even rev 10.5k rpm then 3rd maybe 9300rpm then 4th 9k rpm enuff la...should b ok la..
also depending on what cam u using..if u using funky cams surely can support high rpm means can la..
stock cam cannot la..

should be able too..but as jin said..the power might start to drop maybe close to 8.8k or 9k or maybe earlier.. but i guess on the road surely can la..
and 1st and 2nd gear surely can for sure la...so 1st gear and 2nd gear u can even rev 10.5k rpm then 3rd maybe 9300rpm then 4th 9k rpm enuff la...should b ok la..
also depending on what cam u using..if u using funky cams surely can support high rpm means can la..
stock cam cannot la..

i follow jo1 said to me...i use bc 280...thank for replying...enough ar if 1,2 gear can rev that high...

Normaly we make the custom regrind cams and Valve spring.Stock cannot.Built the engine with out the software somulation cannot get the best result.All profesional have a software and Xperient to combine.Good Luck Propiping with your new set up.
i follow jo1 said to me...i use bc 280...thank for replying...enough ar if 1,2 gear can rev that high...

Normaly we make the custom regrind cams and Valve spring.Stock cannot.Built the engine with out the software somulation cannot get the best result.All profesional have a software and Xperient to combine.Good Luck Propiping with your new set up.

hehehe...thanks..

If u have a software u can custom tuning on the dyno with microtech...hehehehe dyno better than on the road.

Bump: If u have a software u can custom tuning on the dyno with microtech...hehehehe dyno better than on the road.

If u have a software u can custom tuning on the dyno with microtech...hehehehe dyno better than on the road.

Bump: If u have a software u can custom tuning on the dyno with microtech...hehehehe dyno better than on the road.

of course laa...but final touch need on road also..yes i have the software n the adaptor..:biggrin:

actually the car does not have to be retune on the road..the afr will be the same perfect as on the road if u get the car tuned on a proper load dyno..
thats for sure..no double work.

Bump: actually the car does not have to be retune on the road..the afr will be the same perfect as on the road if u get the car tuned on a proper load dyno..
thats for sure..no double work.

Thats rite answer from the profesional tuner.Like me ,we know how much xtra fuel for on the road.Like Aussy and USA he never take a risk to tune on the road.DANGER....

Bump: Thats rite answer from the profesional tuner.Like me ,we know how much xtra fuel for on the road.Like Aussy and USA he never take a risk to tune on the road.DANGER....

ok laa if the tuner know to compensate between dyno and on the road..it's make more easy to the customer...hehehe...it's look like malaysian tuner now have improve...thankfull for the tuner...:biggrin:

can ar methanol mated with n2o?

Bump: can ar methanol mated with n2o?

We done it with B16 stock engine run methanol.The Hp175..Shoot NOS 50hp.We get 202whp.Oversea already done with Double bottle and 200hp shoot together.Nothing imposible..hehehehe

hehehe....still got that 'crazy' bottle set with me....hope can use it later....:evil: