Microtech

Joshua,
Thank for the info, will try to get it from the half cut shop, howm uch you charge to do the tunning for Microtech LTX-8s with the a/f ratio meter?

yes bro the lt10s can be used on mivec turbo. it supports the mivec md and normal mivec and so does it suport any other fuel injection cars.
as long the car is fuel injected car no probs.
function is basic to any other stand alone ecu. its also a 32bit ecu.
has antilag,launch control,aux control for vtec,mivec,shiftlite,nos,etc..etc...
no probs...will work for your car 100%

tuner said:
vteckiller i want to ask you is the LT10s can use on MD-MIVEC??can it on the MD and MIVEC ?? now i am na but wan i chang to turbo can use it back?? can it collter the MD and MIVEC will ?? can you please list the LT10s function !! i want to know !! ok please !

thank vteckiller so it can collter md la?? now i am na so i just buy and use so want i chang to turbo i need to send the ecu back to you?? how mach ?? for lt10s ?? i just know can collter the mivec but you sur can collter md ??

yes confirm can control the md..
no probs at all i've done b4 many times..no probs bro.

tuner said:
thank vteckiller so it can collter md la?? now i am na so i just buy and use so want i chang to turbo i need to send the ecu back to you?? how mach ?? for lt10s ?? i just know can collter the mivec but you sur can collter md ??

bro...

Give me the same best price la.. RM3,500 all in.
How much will the Bosch coils cost? What is the performance enhancement. Warranty how many months?

Can I use the SAFC II together with this ECU?

Will time my purchase sometime end Oct / early Nov. After PnP. Do u do PnP?

Cheers mate.

sorry can't la
honda rm3800 best best price already la. and mitusbishi RM4300

JOSHUA

btw port and polish yup i do.. RM700

CARENT said:
bro...

Give me the same best price la.. RM3,500 all in.
How much will the Bosch coils cost? What is the performance enhancement. Warranty how many months?

Can I use the SAFC II together with this ECU?

Will time my purchase sometime end Oct / early Nov. After PnP. Do u do PnP?

Cheers mate.

CARENT, no worries man, vtechkiller is a good guy and will provide alot of support. I've bugged him so many times (tuning tips, how to do this n that) xD and he belum kantoi me yet

hehehe,

dolly said:
CARENT, no worries man, vtechkiller is a good guy and will provide alot of support. I've bugged him so many times (tuning tips, how to do this n that) xD and he belum kantoi me yet

RM350 for full tuning :)

KL3873Q said:
Joshua,
Thank for the info, will try to get it from the half cut shop, howm uch you charge to do the tunning for Microtech LTX-8s with the a/f ratio meter?

finnaly he puts the prices....lol...hehehhee...

basket..wait wei..revenge revenge...mauhaahhahha

hello
joshua
i am interested in microtech ecus but currently i am not very sure on what type of ecu suites my car...i prefer a piggyback than a stand alone ecu actually...
i want to remove my rev cut as wel as improve my fueling system to get the proper air/ fuel ratio....wel anyway are there any piggybacks for 4G13P injection?
i am serious on purchasing 1....
let me know k.. thanks

hello all sifus or perhaps Josh can clear my doubts about the microtech ecu. Got some questions here:

- Planning to sell my existing evo ecu+wiring and the maf to get the standalone. Without my evo wiring, will the microtech still be able to run? Or do I need to get a set of proton 1.6 or 1.8 engine wiring and dash wiring in order to get the reverse light and the wiper working?

- If let say I have to get another set of the proton engine wiring, do I have to pick the sohc or dohc engine wiring? Or it doesn't matter at all?

Thank you in advance.