wonder why our government is so reluctant to spend on technology and or maybe develop a weapon(at least also got the "made in malaysia"words marr...)
mu24 said:US owns in air and sea ... but on ground lose kao kao lah example vietnam war
I think currently china is the only country that can balance up US military power.... fyi US have more jet fighters than pilots ;)
AXXeLL said:but still... i heard US got planes that fly without pilots also... like those spy planes... whahahah... so no enough pilot also they can still tarpau ... eheheh dono how true is this...
jasonchan said:u get this info from the movie STEALTH is it??
U.S having pilotless spy planes since 2001.jasonchan said:u get this info from the movie STEALTH is it??
nakata86 said:none will be useful for war because there wont be a war! PEACE TO THE WORLD!
ohh and links, ure video link is dead? can u fix it? hehehe thankiu!
really ah.....BlackSamurai said:jeff, you can always go and ask him the way to get banned in zth. He got banned once and now come back with a new nick to talk nonsense.
links said:msia has one of the most special defense system intergrated with urban development. Our uncle Semi build 200 tolls around klang valley so they can turn into fortress or road blocks to defend KL. The bridges around are made to collapse to kill the enemy around. Also the purpose made holes on the public roads can help to delay the nemy movement. those holes digged for construction and desserted can turn into pitfall to trap enemy.
also not to forget those rejected building and hospitals can turn into war time hospital and command centre......dun play play with uncle semi.....he is secret defense minister