Mini Turbo - Top Brand

hey guys, thx for the kind compliments..

milo, sorry for din't spending more time talking to u, next time, tea is on me..glad that you like the mini turbo..

gohlex, there'll be a chance for us to meet up..no worries man..

FYI of those who are browsing, milo's car is a wira 1.6 and gohlex's is a kelisa, both manual..

stormhunt3r said:

milo, sorry for din't spending more time talking to u, next time, tea is on me..glad that you like the mini turbo..

FYI of those who are browsing, milo's car is a wira 1.6 and gohlex's is a kelisa, both manual..

hahaha. it is ok man. if u spent too much time on me that day, then i think ur gf wil be brored to death. hehe... any way good product, another free bump for u.

stormhunt3r said:

hahaha. it is ok man. if u spent too much time on me that day, then i think ur gf wil be bored to death. hehe... any way good product, another free bump for u.

May i know what car are you driving.

This mini turbo is quite a universal product, as long as your car has a brake servo, then it's applicable, it got nothing to do with single carb or twin carb engine..all it matter during installation is whether it's an efi or carb, there we do the setting..
If it's a carb engine, then the car might need to be sent for tuning of the CO..

Pls PM or add me at msn [email protected]

TQ

milo said:
hahaha. it is ok man. if u spent too much time on me that day, then i think ur gf wil be brored to death. hehe... any way good product, another free bump for u.

milo, his gf pretty or not? storm so bahagia ah, bring gf here and there somemore..hehe

hey gohlex, milo's gf is much much prettier than mine la..say bahagia, u aso not bad wat..hehe

pioneer411, as i said at the post above, as long as your car has brake servo, then it's applicable..my dad is also driving diesel intercooler turbo..toyota hilux, i plan to install for him later on..

what's the made of the car you are driving, if you are free, then maybe we can meet up and i'll have a look at your car and tell you more bout this product, but end of the day, it's best for you to test it on your own, this mini turbo comes with a 1 week back money guarantee, so you can get refund for the money you paid less installation fee..

simple rite..trust me, you will feel your car more responsive than before and if your driving style remains the same, you might see significant improvement in terms of fc and power..

cheers..

this product can last for how many years? need service?

i saw dis thing at jb b4,Rm48 only.i sure is the same.y so expensive.?

another name for ur product is surbo rite.. my fren juz install,, got difference

satmivec said:
another name for ur product is surbo rite.. my fren juz install,, got difference

this is not surbo, it is another type of product. i used surbo before as well, as a matter of fact, i used two.... i still feel that mini turbo gives me more obvious feeling....

by the way, stormhunter's gf is very pretty la... no words i can use to describe. so better go see for ur self... hehehe:shades_smile:

How well will this gadget work with Siemens ECU car? the stupid Siemens ECU will re-adapt to the original settings and defeat the gadget like it has for Microcompressors and other stuff.

Your feedback pls

ok..first of all, this product is made of copper and brass and it can last for many years..5-10 years is not a problem. In terms of servicing, all you need to do is just by blowing the filter with the air gun to remove the dirt or dust, if it's really dirty, you can remove it and soak it in thinner and brush it with tooth brush..then blow dry it..that simple..

redcity911, you sure you saw the same thing in JB? RM 48 is dirt cheap you know as the price of copper and brass is very expensive and is being trade using USD. Do you mind sharing the contact of the seller, i might want to check out their product cause as i know, this mini turbo is being imported from USA and export out to other countries for a much higher price than that..and our cost price isn't that cheap either..

thx milo for helping to clarify..this definitely isn't surbo, pls dun be mistaken..

We install this mini turbo at different places compared to microcompressor. Mini turbo is installed at the brake servo hose or direct breather hose from engine to manifold..

i dunno how microcompressor work but many claim that it doesn't really improve anything..

The ecu isn't as stupid as we think, hehe..it will automatically resets the setting based on the data they recieve..this mini turbo increases the air ratio from 70-75 (normal) to 90+ depending on the engine..therefore, the ecu will also retune the ratios based on that..

After it detects the changes, it will adapt to it and seldom will it readapt back to the original setting unless you reset the ecu by unplugging the fuse or removing the -ve battery terminal..

pls do post your doubts here and i'll try my best to clarify them..

btw, milo, how's your car's fc doing now? It has been a week after u install, pls give some feedbacks on that...

TQ

my fc? well... i got 160 km eventually with the little fuel in my tank after installing mini turbo that day, which is 20km extra. considering that i pressed my car all the way after installing mini turbo (simply can not resist the power output), i think it is a very fc already.... i am running another RM30 now and monitoring the fc. looks good so far... cos i press a lot....

cartoon, sorry to inform you that we don't provided sampling cause the cost is too high for us..but there's a 1 week money back guarantee, if there's any dissatisfaction within a week, your money will be refund with no question asked.

milo, gaining 20km for the 1st tank is good, there'll be more savings to come in the 3rd and 4th tank..until it reach the max limit..which is unknown, then it'll stop..hehe

happilly flooring the pedal huh..hehe..same to what happened to me and most of my friends..hehe..can't resist the temptation..

pls do keep me updated if you have any feedbacks..it helps me improve..TQ

cartoon said:
Oh sorry storm, I mean is there any of your customer using this product in kancil 660?

stormhunter himself is driving kenari.... k car also....

oh ya melvin bro, i am now psychoing another friend of mine to get ur product. he is driving vios. any of ur customer installed it to vios yet? any feedback?