mirage up for grab!!!

mista_M

mitsubishi mirage year 89....

=turbo version model(4g61t)
=twin sunroof
=very2 rare car

can't upload the pict rite now..
price:gimme ur shot..or we can exchange our car..i prefer ford tx3(turbo),starlet ep82(ori body) or interplay or ef9/crx..tanx

yo watsup guys..pict will be uploaded to u sir as soon as possible..i am very sori for the delay coz rite now im in ireland but ma buddy will take a photo of it n i'll e-mail it to u guys s fast as i cn..ok..tanx.but if u really want to see it quickly i did post ma car pic in one of ma thread about carbon fibre..tanx gents..cheers~

How about RM13k cash? Okay with you mista_M?

let`s see..i was figuring like 14-15k..or if any of u got any car to exchange wit me let me noe..jus gimme a shot wat car k.i prefer ford tx3(turbo) or starlet ep82(ori body) or interplay..or mayybe ef or crx..okie..tanx..

woooohoooo...selling off the MIRAGE izzit??..,
lookin for ep82 original chassis?...you like the 4E in the original body...cissssss kau........

hahhahahaha...adoi xleh watpe ar john...kt cni ep dorg sume simple n cun..hahhaa..ohooiii...wide bodykit,18inch,front mount intercooler..kkeecchhiinngg..ssqv lorr..haahaha..anyway bump..

mista_M said:
hahhahahaha...adoi xleh watpe ar john...kt cni ep dorg sume simple n cun..hahhaa..ohooiii...wide bodykit,18inch,front mount intercooler..kkeecchhiinngg..ssqv lorr..haahaha..anyway bump..

Hohoho..patut r..haha..kantoi,kantoi..mau tuka ngan EF aku ka,Tx3 Abe Remy pn bleh gak..wahaha..amacam,dah dapat lom email aku..?