'MirageCyborg' / 'TOBYCT' asked for a FIGHT

MGF7474 Posted: Oct 13 2004, 02:46

If you ever see MirageCyborg, WHOOP HIS ASS.

Hit him with sticks, bricks, rocks, throw shit at him, kick him, spit on him, treat him like a hoe, bitch-slap him.

miragecyborg Posted: Oct 13 2004, 03:32

MGF 7474..who the fuck r u.if u have ur 'telor',tell me ur place to meet u..u better watch out with urself...i'll find out who the hell r u and u know what going to happen.ok.just beware

MIRAGE CYBORG,

I BET YOU WILL SOON ABOUT TO RECEIVED A PHONE CALL FROM MGF7474.
I WISH YOU LUCK FAGGOT,

BUT I BET YOU WILL NEVER TURN UP AT THE MEETING PLACE. LIKE WHAT YOU DID!

ALL TALK NO ACTION.

PUT YOUR MIVEC ASIDE & PLAY WITH BARBIE DOLLS

SUPREMUS

this knn ccb t.nia.s m.c.hai miragecyborg is a HE or a SHE or half2 one??? cheating people and summore want to lansi... lansi my a$$...
sure MGF7474 got telor laa... those who dun have one dun turn out as promised*hint**hint*... :lol: good luck!

Farkkk u all!! ... dont talk shiittt bout my biyatchhh, MirageCyborg...
She was busy riding on muh dicckk on dat night.. I told her not
to come see u Supremus... she couldnt reply u anyway cos we
were into some kinky shiittt... i stuck her phone in her azzz while
i was poking her cunt.... LoLLLLLL!! & now that damn n-gage
is in her azz & I cant get it out!!! so its considered SOLD!

Originally posted by sexycar@Oct 13 2004, 11:38
Guyzz... try to call her again.. i think it will vibrate inside her liao... N-Gage becoming sex toy vibrator wahahaha... chun chun... lol lol lol...

FUCK ! THIS IS SOME SICK SHIT!

The NGAGE IS ENGAGED IN HER CUNT!

Sexycar,

you should not have shoved it in too deep! you have destroyed HER career as a porn star. AND also DESTROYED the NGAGE aswell.

LETS CALL HER, BELOW IS WHAT SHE POSTED.

nickname TOBY aka BRITNEY (MirageCyborg)

call or pm me toby (for some unforgetable kinky shit)

wahlau ehh........

tat pondan hav her sexual change also ahh.got c*n
kakakakaka

hardcore....harcore..........

hahahahahahahahah, if the phone ring before battery habis how ahhh?

Originally posted by CcL@Oct 12 2004, 16:55
MALAS?!
i buy for u ler.....
gimme money i take little comission oni ;)
ahhaha
CcL>>
U got lobang for cheap² sevensixten ke? hmmmm... very cheap can la! Come come..

BRITNEY,

Of cos i have balls, they are as big as your breast bitch.

MGF7474 : why lar so angry..haha..
:P

wei i think i know wher is padang jawa oredi..its in shah alam but i duno how to go..but its ok ..i plan to go wangsa maju one..

cheers..

supremus: cooldown bro.. :)

Originally posted by zero4@Oct 13 2004, 13:24
why miragecyborg no balls to post here oneeeeeeeeeeee
well... FYI.. in the first place miragecyborg got NO BALLS larrr... onli 'nasi lemak' RM0.30 available....

if she/he/akua on the rite site she/he/akua shud defend rite now!!!!!!

Originally posted by zero4@Oct 13 2004, 13:24
Didn't you know that he went for breast implants ? His balls ? I think the doctor must be misplace it somewhere. Hope the doctor will relocate it somewhere we could see.

Originally posted by MGF7474+Oct 13 2004, 13:31 -->
QUOTE (MGF7474 @ Oct 13 2004, 13:31 )
--QuoteBegin-zero4
@Oct 13 2004, 13:24

Didn't you know that he went for breast implants ? His balls ? I think the doctor must be misplace it somewhere. Hope the doctor will relocate it somewhere we could see. [/b][/quote]
hahahahaahahhahahah

good one 7474

if this happend to me also I'll be pissed.

On the title i tot "Toby Macguire" spiderman hero..he..he.. my mistake.

look guys i understand what kind of shit u went through...id be fucking pissed also...but let it go....at least on the forums lar...

u wanna kacau him call his phone, track him down, rape kau his dog whatever...just take it out into the real world la...

supremus, i feel your anger, but take it off cyberspace and into the real world. hell...id be tempted to help you out even.

and miragecyborg/britney...dont be a pussy...apologize...and don't ever try to sell something on this forum again...ur such a fucking idiot for standing ppl up like that.

u deserve to be cut.

seriously guys...let it go....its getting immature and sickening.

Originally posted by lekalo@Oct 12 2004, 16:53
UIIII Boss!
When you want to invite me go TT again larr? EVA how wey? I got my friend's DVD, will check out the content tonight.
Memang I want the 7610, but my ofismet blardy bugger say that this is a girly's fon! aiyer, now malas want to buy la.

Supremus>
ok.. well. All d besht!
Wei Boss lekalo,

This Friday at Lotus, PJ State can make it ar? Remember the old State cinema? Now become a huge mamak stall... makes me wonder to try F&B business some day... :P