if a girl.......

eeehh...this is like hitting on ppl's gf lar.....
more unethical.....

Eh how come suddenly talking about me n seraph pulak?

He stalk ppl mebbe got lar. ppl stalk him? hahahhah. :P

ryan05 said:
wow, doing promotion or what ?! how does serra looks like?
seraph........... send a pic for me to see...
i think posted in the forum before.. dunno real one or not.. got watermark summore

links said:
1) if a girl always dun answer your calls and no reply ur sms...but she claimed she did care you just scare if she response too easily you wont treasure her.......how true is this?

2)if a girl said she likes you but cant accept you yet because she scare she will quarrel to you when get together.....does she lies?

3)if a girl always expect you to woo her when she is sad but she just keep quiet and not even calling you when she know you are unhappy...does she consider caring you?

4)if a girl who always expect you to pay for all expenses when going out together and expecting you to spend alot of effort in the gifts to her during the festivals...but in another hand you find that she just simply buy something without putting in any effort to surprise you.....does this girl really likes you?

My friends met a girl like this and he asked me these question..but since i admit i dun really understand what girls are thinking so i hope ppl here can help to advise....especially those female member who good to kidnap guys heart.......

Hm... i actually have a female friend who's having the first and third attributes, the second and last one can be excused coz she did in fact made me presents herself before, though, a few was given to others instead coz we actually got into a quarrel a few years when it's close to my birthday(yeah, WTF, right?)

No ideas what's on her mind, but heck, i've already been thru a couple of girlfriends since i've known her but we still remained as best friend type of couple instead of stepping off further.

simonchangwaimun said:
serra,dun look down on ur bf...
never doubt ur bf eh
not good
hehe just kidding oni lar. just wanna make fun of him abit, cos he always making fun of me wan. :tongue:

haha....serra....ur chance to shoot him back here....think most of the zthian would side by u....

kekekeke

i'm kindda blur wat u guys r talkin la..
guess it's been too long since i last follow through the thread..
hehe...

i think her picture is in 'post picture of yourself' thread, and why everyone wanna bully me? *puppy eye*

hmmmm, think u guys misunderstand me alr..... i never hitting on ppl's gf at the

first place.... boon, why u wanna accuse me huh? for what........ seraph, u wont

look me that way rite ?! anyway, i saw seraph n serra's pic earlier.

hahaha.........cos ur asking for ppl's gf's pic........

no lar.....just kidding.........

problem discussion thread suddenly become humour thread.......

zth new layout very cool la. all black.

wanna see pic just go see in my profile or in that "post a pic of yourself" or something thred lor. seraph's pic is also there. hahahha. faster go make fun of him on my behalf! :tongue: just kidding.

mana mana mana mana serra pic?
i'll be on serra side not coz she';s a gal...
i'm a magic player...
serra more powerful than seraph (if there's such card.,haha)

Serra said:
zth new layout very cool la. all black.

wanna see pic just go see in my profile or in that "post a pic of yourself" or something thred lor. seraph's pic is also there. hahahha. faster go make fun of him on my behalf! :tongue: just kidding.

this is how u treat ur bf meh? or you enjoy the moment where ppl make fun of

him. U no good, no good arr... :X-:

hey, is there any thread for world up here huh....

hrm ryan i'm just playing ler. I wasnt being serious about wanting anybody to make fun of him. :P dont worry. of kos i wouldnt like it if other ppl bully my bf. (only i am allowed to do that, hehehe.)

hehe simon, I did take my name from Magic. Serra Angel. Hehe. But I don't think there is a character called Seraph. Or is there? You still play wan ah? I sell to you my collection wan ah? Actually not mine, my brother's. He got a lot man, and he dont play anymore. they're just collecting dust at home.

ryan05 said:
this is how u treat ur bf meh? or you enjoy the moment where ppl make fun of

him. U no good, no good arr... :X-:

hey, is there any thread for world up here huh....

In the sports forum mate.

*pssst, wonder what happen to this, once-a-rather-hottie, huh"?