Miri St.Joe Girls Bully Case

The Kenny Sia act one is fake la.

But the Miri girls one is for real.

And there's a Singapore retard kid video and a few others local ones as well.

What are kids becoming nowadays?

da most important thing is take good care of ur childrens..haha!

parents should be blamed!!!
they play an important role on it!!!
especially mama.... cuz daddy have to go work so sure no time...
mama should teach their children behave!!! muahahahah
women's fault!!
muahaha

http://purefren.net/pureland/viewArticle.php?essayID=35151

check out the UPM violence as well!

those video??
dun 1... dun 1 c such stuff...
my heart very weak.. nanti i pengsan

skylin3lov3r said:
msia sukx in its society.still got 3rd world mentality exists.*shakehead*

It's impossible to have a perfect society where everyone is cultured, mature and polite. Look at US, they are a developed country with state-of-the-art nukes and yet they still have people winding down their windows and shouting "F*** Off" when you cut into their lanes. Just hope they are minority...

imoloq said:
It's impossible to have a perfect society where everyone is cultured, mature and polite. Look at US, they are a developed country with state-of-the-art nukes and yet they still have people winding down their windows and shouting "F*** Off" when you cut into their lanes. Just hope they are minority...

agree with u dude...
no 1 in this world will UNITY
even same religion or race also... still they will have arguement or fight!!!
haih.... that human is...
if only our world was strike by alien... wow... that time sure every human is this world.. will unity lo

hahaha u watch 2 much alien movies dude.stop imagining nonsense ya. :P

bmwm3:dude i think youtube dah tau our government is watching the video n bcum a hot serious issue in our country.so terpaksalah the site remove the video 2 avoid further controversy.hahaha.