Mit. Lancer Evo 6.5 (T.M)

Cars for sale

Mit. Lancer Evo 6.5 (T.M)

update

hmmm......but i ddunn have original evo6.5 seats and original wing.
if u want me to find for u.....i dunn think it will be cheaper because the original tommi seat is around RM4000 now. And the wing also expensive.

88K is still nego la if really interested come see the car first. ^_^

as for loan, i can help u guys to get higher loan.....just give me ur documents and i will arrange for u.

GUYS, i seldom online one....is better to call me lo, ^_^ sorry for the late reply guys

Sunday

guys......this sunday got a few people coming to see the car. Anyone interested can come and join. location serdang

bro...just want to make sure...one of my fren sold of his full converted 6.5 TM evo off because of he said that the JPJ will seal the car if they found out the car that converted to 4WD. So is it possible for inspection to succeed?

Just my 2 cents question......:regular_smile:

hmm

well....i send the car for inspection many times d lo......coz i kena caught many times...( for tinted glass and exhaust) and everytime also no problem...

really many times.....i send for inspection but really NO problem ^_^

Alrite then....just curious..thanks for the answer..nice car u have...UpZz you go!

85k? can be lesser? if i sell my spectra then get loan.. hmmm... 40k more.. can consider

^_^

lesser arr.....can IF u r really interested la...price still can nego with u (if serious)
loan can go to 60K

call me
012-3210 248 JAson

nice :D come buy this car n join the Mitsubishi club :) hehehhe free bump

ck4a i think

aiya forgotten la.....hehehe but is Original Lancer Chasis....not Evo one

hey

car is lancer converted to 6.5 tme or ori 6.5 tme. . where is the ori spoiler of 5/6 and the ori seat for evo 5/6? im not sure the seat , but spoiler is evo 6 if not mistaken .. i have car ..wanna trade ..wira converted 6.5 jpj aprroved ..vr4 engine .. but the fiber works i dont think so ..how do u think so ? pm u already ~

??

dude....i got a lancer converted evo 6.5, why would i trade for a wira converted 6.5.

somemore my bodykit it original PU not fiber.
I just wanna sell my car....not planning to trade

thankx for checking out...=)

bro...the jimmy besides your car dun want to let go meh? heheh!

brabus said:
bro...just want to make sure...one of my fren sold of his full converted 6.5 TM evo off because of he said that the JPJ will seal the car if they found out the car that converted to 4WD. So is it possible for inspection to succeed?

Just my 2 cents question......:regular_smile:

maybe coz, proton 4wd conversion involves cut floor and chassis, but lancer don't have to... i dunno laa...

hehehe

Hehehe the JIMMY nice le......but sorry dude, not selling...thats my baby le eheheh

yes u r rite......proton cars change to 4wd need to cut floor and chasis but lancer dont need. All u need is just PLUG and PLAY the 4wd =)

guys.....car still available.......RM 80 000 without performance parts and if u want performance parts together...price slightly higher only

call me if interested ok

jason - 012 3210 248