Mitsubishi Galant VR4 4wd

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Galant VR4 4wd

e39a

I've been plaqued with a syndrome...the sideways type...and now contemplating to sell my other love, a mitsubishi galant vr4. (Wife is NOT for sale :P )

a brief detail of the car:
original E39A chassis, 4wd, 4ws(removed;), factory ABS, rear wipers, yr 89/93
engine's been ported, balanced, new exedy 3puck clutch, race conrod bearings, metal gasket, new water pump, rear diff lsd, rear 4 bolt and strengthened axles, 16inch rally rims, adjustable blade uprated rear anti-roll bar(26mm), PU bushes all round, anti-lift kit, jap fibre bonnet, just to name afew.

all spares that i have, will be given as well(headlamps, spotlights, steering rack, 1 set of absorbers, etc) Location's in PJ. Plate number is from wilayah.

would be willing to let go at rm35k nego.

no ideas abt loan, you'll have to sort it out yourself.

interested serious buyers, PM me for more details. no time wasters or spammers. The Administrator's notices apply.

thanks for reading.

cheers.

wah derrick, you also selling ya galant, any details of your engine and mods to it?

Wa.... All sell Galant alr.... Galant outdate alr....

Left me like Galant oni.... :(

Another Galant VR-4 member sacrificed.......

GSR freak,
yo man...long time no hear. where have u been la?

the engine spec, if u like, i can pm u la...juz give me a pm n i'll reply u back :D

kher,
not that i dun like galant, and frankly speaking, i dun wan to sell the car, if i'm given the choice, but i've got a drift project coming up, hence i need the fundings...
so no choice.

...and once a galant fan, will always be a galant fan...it's the forefather of the evo...so no galant, no evo... :D

Originally posted by cmng@Mar 23 2005, 15:16
Free bump for you

and boss the caliper go out as well ?
:)
[snapback]833995[/snapback]​

About the same question i wanted to ask, those front brakes going along with the sale of the car? Or they are up for sale? I'm interested!!!

Originally posted by drifterzzz@Mar 23 2005, 10:53
wowwwwwwwwwwww my dream car i wish i have money :( :(
[snapback]833218[/snapback]​

dude,

tot s15's ur dream car, judging from ur sig...

btw, s15's my dream car....can only drool now... :(

CMNG and grex taikos,

opps, terforgot abt the brakes...hehe...dunno la...very difficult choice... :lol:

How can u terlupa those :o brakes :P

If u want to sell the brakes, PM me man... looking for 4 pots for my front setup now :P

Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 24 2005, 10:57

If u want to sell the brakes, PM me man... looking for 4 pots for my front setup now :P
[snapback]836249[/snapback]​

Grex,

i dunno how many ppl asked me abt the brakes la...seems like they're more interested in the brakes than the car...ayoooooo :(

i got someone whom i promised liao...so until the guy say dowan...hehe...

Originally posted by botak@Mar 29 2005, 08:30
location??
[snapback]849562[/snapback]​

car's in PJ. plate no is wilayah number.

Originally posted by e39a+Mar 25 2005, 10:44 -->
QUOTE(e39a @ Mar 25 2005, 10:44 )
--QuoteBegin-GRexer
@Mar 24 2005, 10:57

[snapback]836249[/snapback]​

Grex,

i dunno how many ppl asked me abt the brakes la...seems like they're more interested in the brakes than the car...ayoooooo :(

i got someone whom i promised liao...so until the guy say dowan...hehe...
[snapback]839420[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

No problems, apparently your brakes more famous that the car :lol: U just give me a PM in case it's available :)

bro, me not like u la...

need funds for emergency purposes... ;)

emergency ?

sure not....until now u still not decided...

pic1...

courtesy from acbc "treo650"...

pic2...

also courtesy from acbc...:p