found another concept ...

19737.jpg

just wondering
right now im working oversea
but in few years time
im goin back to msia
so keeping some side money
to buy evo cash

how much is the evo9 or evo9mr in msia now?
i mean new one...

and if in say 2 yrs time evo x come out
how much usually evo price start?

lancer owner who is evo-wannabe. converted lancer to evo rear. so weird and so ugly.

msafiedin said:
just wondering
right now im working oversea
but in few years time
im goin back to msia
so keeping some side money
to buy evo cash

how much is the evo9 or evo9mr in msia now?
i mean new one...

and if in say 2 yrs time evo x come out
how much usually evo price start?

if you're working overseas, don't think to buy evo in Malaysia la. it's expensive. better buy evo in the country in which you are working now, expatriates entitled to bring back 2 cars, subject to experience, qualification and skills.

kairiaz thanks for reminding me

but now in middle east lor
all left hand drive

thats the f*ing problem

p/s i heard we can order some other way, brand new etc straight from japan...but not sure true or not...

want to know also
does the Evo in msia - come with bucket seat like recaro o not?
coz here in Oman they come with like-wira seat...f@#$!

ya...malaysia's evo do come with recaros
but den evo here mostly are imported through grey market

hmmm.. the new evo look (3rd pic) reminds me of the R34 front... got a hint of it... just my 2 cents... ehhehe...

but, looking forward to the official launch... should be another great car to look out for...

local distributor for Mitsubishi (if not mistaken DRB group called EON Automart) does bring in official import of Lancer EVO. but damn expensive and they dont even bother to display them in showrooms. u request to buy 1 and u get 1.

i would really love to see the new Colt take action in WRC instead of lancer. Lancers are getting bulky among the competitors. if mitsubishi use the colt, then only subaru is left in WRC with huge car (actually 2 door coupe Impreza)

Confirm not prototype laa, if prototype sure will be covered with manila card all round to cover its exterior look mah.. Proton also bising2 when their Gen2 photo leaked last time, if mitsubishi, maybe the test driver get slauthered oledi.. huhi

msafiedin said:
kairiaz thanks for reminding me

but now in middle east lor
all left hand drive

p/s i heard we can order some other way, brand new etc straight from japan...but not sure true or not...

check the kementerian sumber manusia website www.mohr.gov.my.

there you can check the provision for expats to have 2 APs and bring back 2 cars. or you can buy the car of your choice in Malaysia without tax duty, import duty etc.

1 million dollar question:

If bring superbike into Msia also kena AP ke?

*yawn* it would be another evo on the road ... What evo number is it now?

Cheers, and Peace.