Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 10 ...

then why most of you guys like

OH no that is not the evo 10 that is lancer bla bla

duh read it properly its an evo 10 mule using lancer body as disguise this is commonly used by any car company lah

summore before this mitsubishi have showed the evo 10 mule with evo 8 body

khariaz dodge charger?http://www.allpar.com/images/dodge-charger/car.jpg

i think dodge is lots more bigger in size
but its really cheap car too
only 90k here brand new :)

the picture that you post is the basic Dodge Charger. I envy the 6.1L SRT.

Anyway, all the three models (3.5, 5.7 and 6.1) have similar body design. The new Evo 10 body looks very similar to the Charger.

flizzardo said:
then why most of you guys like

OH no that is not the evo 10 that is lancer bla bla

duh read it properly its an evo 10 mule using lancer body as disguise this is commonly used by any car company lah

summore before this mitsubishi have showed the evo 10 mule with evo 8 body
yeah..agree..hehehe..

but i would go with evo x anytime
rather than go with charger
but camaro and mustang have a nice body too

aiyo... wana buy evo3 also canot effort to buy.. :embaressed_smile: next year EVO10 wana out already.. hu hu hu ... :cry_smile:

no need to catch up la
just having one of the evo also is nice already
loll..

yeaaaa

if only u guys in malaysia
can see lots of mustang and camaro
like here in my place
sure u forget evo as soon as u hear the garang sound of their engine

if i hear 600hp road use modified evo, i still love to hear itz exhaust sound

msafiedin said:
if only u guys in malaysia
can see lots of mustang and camaro

malaysia got lots of camaro n mustang meh...
ill say very RARE lo

kevtec

opss! im not in malaysia lol
in middle east la

camaro and mustang have V8 underneath la
how can compare to the very rare of 600bhp evo?