i am workin in middle east
here got a lot v8 car
that would include muscle car mustang and chevy camaro
everywhere i go
always that car here n there
my housing area also got few lor
and i hear them everyday
ure saying?

Mitsubishi's European R&D studio will score you a view of this rally-prepped Concept-X model. Despite the "No Photos" signs lying next to the scaled-down concept, someone felt the itch to shoot and did just that. It's widely known that the Concept-X previews the styling of the forthcoming Evo X, and this Rally Edition model previews what the Evo X may look like when it's rocking the WRC.

picture-0061.jpg

FUUUUUUUUUUUUU YOHH..... that looks super garang.... omg... zomg... chio~~~

so guys start to save money now....this car is coming...the spec of this EVO to be update...

woooooooooo...... twin exhaust... but the spoiler looks weird on it...

not nice without PIAA big round spot light infront of "sarong"! hehe..

si|verfish said:
Looks like a scaled up toy car, if I'm honest.

its a scaled down Concept-X previews so its small ...before it became the final car for end user...

yes brother no camera ...but dint not say no camera phone.....phone camera getting better...picture getting better quality....hehe

this is what we should call EVO 10 la BRO!!!!!!!!!!!
chun man

xbalance2002 said:
its a scaled down Concept-X previews so its small ...before it became the final car for end user...
I meant the design. It looks like a bloody toy car that has been made bigger.

I prefer the looks of Concept X in earlier pictures.