Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 10 ...

they try to stick to d evo style spoiler...
i notice every evo spoiler about d same...
hehe

i wonder how the car would look like with WRC colour scheme on......

hehe... sorry la cincai do 1... hohoho

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/3259/evo10ralllyjh8.jpg

Can start applying for a job with MRE now, hehehe ...

evo 10

Wow ! if thats the evo 10, it look very nice............

Wonder what the subaru guys will be up to after their version 9 ??

subaru sure come out as chun as evo 1...
as u can c gtr-35 n evo10 all look chun n modern!!!
subaru impreza also will do something like this to catch up!!!
hehehe

guys, subaru's got sumtin to shock u guys...
there are talks tat there wud be a 3 door hatchback impreza coming..
i've seen the pix.. not bad i gotta say...
the freaking big spoiler's still there :biggrin:

alien... i saw u today la...
u were chatting with chun hong at cafeteria ma... then there is a guy sitting beside him...
its me la!!!
hahah... i also dunno u were alien till u gone only that pet pet RedD tell me its u!!!
hai... no chance to say hi to u tim...

putra4767 said:
Wow ! if thats the evo 10, it look very nice............

Wonder what the subaru guys will be up to after their version 9 ??

here is d new version of subaru impreza that might be coming out next year!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=1574728&postcount=12

silver?
eik..i remember it's red...

here's the hatch scooby i was talkin about..
impreza_hatch_impression.jpg