MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

somefella,
Its an honour to meet you!!!.. we would like to invite you to join us a teh tarik session (tt).. we are gathering at lumar's new outlet for their launch this sunday 9th april... hope to see you there.. pls bring your e3!!hehe..

S9,

yo brother, u guys really have fun in AGM, too bad i cant attend..:(....saw ur post u guys heading to LLumar opening this coming sunday?

somefella,

i hear katsu evo 3 is for sell since long time ago? so u grab it?

cyilaw,

Yo bro, waliao eh... Long time no newz from u la... hahaha... Yaya... v r heading to LLumah new shop opening this Sunday... U b in town right? Call me la if u wanna come along!!

:_:

S9,

yalor, some time read ur PM, thought want to reply after that, then forget liao...hehehe...pai seh....was suffer to find some project ler.....

so any event at LLumar? lucky draw first prize is an evo?..hahahah...what time y guys will convoy to there? still decide wanna go or not, thought meet u guys...hmmm....

cyilaw said:
S9,

yalor, some time read ur PM, thought want to reply after that, then forget liao...hehehe...pai seh....was suffer to find some project ler.....

so any event at LLumar? lucky draw first prize is an evo?..hahahah...what time y guys will convoy to there? still decide wanna go or not, thought meet u guys...hmmm....

heya cyilaw! hope to see u this sunday! :_:

Stormvolution 9 said:
somefella,

Wow!!! Thx for sharing us man!!! So is both of ur E3 street legal - can drive on street or jus for track/ rally useage? Mmm... I luv E3 too... De babe got garang look le...

Ok, to b frank with u fren... de MLOC sticker is for members onli... de joining fees wil b RM150, in which wil get u a sticker, MLOC t-shirt n a membership card in which wil allow u some discount to our affliate shops... And all de funds wil go into de club future events suck as track day, outstation convoy, charity events n etc...

Do u mind to join us for TT (teh tarik session)? So tht u got to know more abt our club n members!!! V r all a bunch of frenly ppl!!!

Cheers!!! :_:

The road car is street legal la but the ex rally car (now in various stages of undress) is still japanese registered. I don't mind paying the rm150 club joining fee, but making it to TT's and gatherings have never been my stronger points!:confused_smile: One day when i'm free i'll post up pics. And yes, i know you guys are more down to earth than the *ahem* MEOC guys. hehe..:embaressed_smile:

cyilaw said:
S9,

somefella,

i hear katsu evo 3 is for sell since long time ago? so u grab it?

Katsu's cars have all been sold. what i have left are some of the parts. In fact, ralliart malaysia still has e3 parts in stock such as body panels and stuff. How many E 1/2/3's are there in MLOC?

somefella,

i thought katsu's car still available.
actually both club also good, i also from MEOC. in all the club sure got ppl we suit to talk with and some is not. :)

flizzardo,

hehehe...i still haven't decide yet, sill thinking. will let u guys know when i confirm going down to kl.

somefella,
Welcome to the tread..we (MLOC) currently have 1 E3 with us..original non converted.

Hope to see you ard one of these day.....cheers.

My car was on display at the Initial D 8tv series launch which was held at sunway xtreme park yesterday (saturday). Mine, along with the other 4 models (ae, skyline, fc, fd) that appear in the series were on display from noon to 7pm. Women seem to like the lancer more than men. why ah? coz it's 'pretty' issit? hehe..

yeah , Lancer is preety....ahem ...any ladies lancer ownner here ? i hope we will have ladies member one day.

DD,

sorry bro, was tired and woke up at bout 12am and straight away went down to cynna leh. Kena #$%* for coming late somemore.. Couldnt wake up in time on sunday. My apoligies mate~!!

cyilaw,

hohoho... first time spun leh... kekeke.......

notiguy,
you damm down to earth lah... and damm funny also.. hahahaha..

Well... there is no competition between MEOC and MLOC. due to we have different mind sets and different direction..

We drive the same car... so there is nothing to fight for!!hehehehe...

cyilaw,
thank you for coming on sunday! nice to meet you man.. and ur e8 looks damm nice!!!

I would like to salute to all MLOC comittee for all the hard work and comitments!!!
2 weekends of non stop action/events and gatherings!!! Your contribution means a lot to the club!!!!

Also would like to welcome our MLOC seremban team MR yip!!!! for coming and joining us last sunday!!!

Now MLOC has teams in Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru, Kuantan and Seremban!!!

Congrats MLOC for all the fine achivements !!!

Leslie P.MLOC