MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

b18c-r,
Sat we not joining the langat convoy ler... only 2cars from jb going.. and only like 2-3 cars from kl.. so we here doing something else on Sat..
makan and convoy... but somewhere else... this time we might convoy to Ulu yam, Bkt tinggi, or etc... 1 day trip only.... save some petrol...!! hehe

B18C-R said:
Sat is ON !! Lanevo6, we wait you at Sg.Besi Toll gate....come come. Aiyah, in your e6, can reach KL in slightly more than an hour lar. LoL

Ha hahaaaa, i m not driving ferrari leh.
Mayb will be coming down to KL to view a car. Will contact you'll if im coming.

lanevo6,
i tot got 1 video e6 won a ferrari???...
hehehehe... sure can wan!!!!

Slivia said:
where did u get the TOYO proxes T1-R, how much & what size u bought?

i got it nearly 500 , probably 498 per piece from klang, this model is NEW just launced this yr...so its yr 2005 manufac. Anyways, its an ALL weathered tyre, on dry slightly lose out to ADo7....but on WET...its even better than GUD YR eagle GSD3 F1.....dats how i feel....but side walls wise still loses out to AD07..... but cant complain much as the price compared to AD07 is just too much for even a piece....

However StormE9 info is GUD !!! 575 is really gud deal !!!......if u can live with slow driving in wet but wans the ultimate perfromance in dry....AD07 should be the 1....i have been a fan for ADo7 for the past 2 yrs already........its the top !! :D

DDgreystar,

U coming with us for tomolo convoy + makan minum trip? Hehehe... I'll ask Leslie to decide a spot for all to meet up b4 v start our day trip lar... Tentatively de time is 12pm - 12.30pm... Then v go makan minum, lepak @ F ONE tyre shop n v go convoy.... LOLz... Should b great fun!

silver_car, what abt u ah? Come out lar... Join us for lepak lepak lar... hehehe...

lanevo6, Yo brader, when u coming to KL to view car? On Sat or Sun? Hopefully is on Sat lar... so tht u can join us for de fun ride oso!!! Cheers!

Too bad that my car still in workshop....quite sien liao....
HEY....where is the PG picture ? nearly 1 month leh.....The mood nearly habis tooo........Fai Did Lah............. :secruity:

anybody can get Tommi makinen rims or enkai tarmac evo 17" 235????

Members,

Sat activities were really cool especially de Bkt. Tinggi convoy... LoLz... :biggrin: Now onli i realise how damn slow i am compare to other members... Up n Down hill oso am de slowest... :turtle: But no doubt i really enjoyed myself well n learned lots abt de car abilities under those conditions such as de handling n perfomance of de car during sharp corners n high speed corners etc...

Besides, next time any MLOC members wanna change their tyres, do servicing or even upgrading ur beloved car - v hv a new n good choice now : F ONE Auto Services S/B! Hahaha... As de owner - Mr. Adam is our MLOC member now too!!! :dancing2: So guarantee good price(special) n nice job!

S9, hehe..I think u are not that slow lar. Just that your got a speed limiter that day...aka Mrs. S9 (beside) ! lol

yeah, damn good price for MLOCian@ F1 Auto. And Adam is a nice guy too...besides his e7 (is nicer) of course. LoL

they all damn ci sin one...run like WRC.....i nearly fly out frm he car....But the experience really good. Now i realise that What Evo is.... :driver: {Rally King} :driver: ....if FR or RR...i thk sudah jatuh bukit lah!!! :ciao:

hehehe S9 is not slow la...just dat u sayang car ....i had hard time following man....kinda really like Lancerevorry say WRC experience :)

anyways..really a pleasure to meet u all :)

Rainracer,

Yo fren, big welcome to this thread!!! :biggrin: No worry man, v r sure to hv more of such activities in de future... So u better dun miss it next time when v go out for convoy lar... hehehe... To b frank, it was really a good experience for me as am a 1st timer to Bkt Tinggi... B4 tht, i heard lots abt de place n de route... jus never hv chance to go there myself... de speed v were travelling at with those kind of sharp corners n hair pin.... wow... really cant explain in words!!! :tongue: Hey fren, do stick ard n post more here to share! hehehe... cos as ur nick name goes, it seems tht u r a cool racer in rain huh!!! LoLz... Mind to share ur ride? :cool:

Stormvolution 9 said:
Members,

Sat activities were really cool especially de Bkt. Tinggi convoy... LoLz... :biggrin: Now onli i realise how damn slow i am compare to other members... Up n Down hill oso am de slowest... :turtle: But no doubt i really enjoyed myself well n learned lots abt de car abilities under those conditions such as de handling n perfomance of de car during sharp corners n high speed corners etc...

Besides, next time any MLOC members wanna change their tyres, do servicing or even upgrading ur beloved car - v hv a new n good choice now : F ONE Auto Services S/B! Hahaha... As de owner - Mr. Adam is our MLOC member now too!!! :dancing2: So guarantee good price(special) n nice job!

Wah go Bkt Tinggi ah. Should hv join u'all la. When Melaka trip??

aaahhh... now only say cun.. i told you right!!!! hahahaha.... the road damm nice right!!!..
we should organise 1 more trip to bkt tinggi when our jb team comes down...

lanevo,
hey.. the slc members are planning to come down kl but they ask whether if our jb team coming or not at that time..end November or early December.. let me know when our jb team is free!!! the slc would like to convoy down to kl together with the jb team!!!:tee:

Wow, so there r many more cool activities coming up lor! 1 more trip to Bkt Tinggi, Melaka big meet up for all MLOC members - both KL n JB, MLOC + SLC gathering, MLOC normal TT + convoy, etc... Wah, Tak habis habis kira ni... Hehehe... :biggrin:

So Mr. P n V.P., v hv to fix up de dates for de above mention activities so tht all MLOC members + new frens can hv more time to prepare themselves in order to participate!!! :tee:

lanevo6, aiyoooo... i thought u said u wanna call us up when u r free during ur time in KL last wk? Yalor... u should hv come n join us for de convoy to Bkt Tinggi lar... hehehe... So how was ur trip to KL? Managed to get good condition car tht u r here for?

B18C-R, yalor, Gua punya Mrs S9 tak takut pun when v were on our way up n down de hill :eek: Somemore keep reminding me tht am de slowest of all lar... :secruity: Susah betul ler... LoLz...

Walao eh...luckly i'm working on that day..if not how to follow u guys wor....dust also cannot c loh...haha...
my car just 2wd & 1.6 NA only....:(

Good to heard that will have more TT coming up. :D...

Hmmm. first sunday..so our next TT will be on this coming sunday rite?

Rainracer said:
Wow what a trip you guys had. Wish I could have tag along too!!!

he is actually my friend.....leslie had met him b4 :)

yeah he going to be EVO owner soon :) not sure......7, 8, or even 9 ?

Rainracer said:
Wow what a trip you guys had. Wish I could have tag along too!!!

he is actually my friend.....leslie had met him b4 :)

yeah he going to be EVO owner soon :) not sure......7, 8, or even 9 ?