MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

B18C-R said:
lanevo6, never encountered or heard off before leh. So how ? U got it change ? What happened to your alarm then ? Change it as well ?
Change the coil after few days, problem again. No problem with the alarm.
The wire shorted was in the front bonnet.
Still trouble shooting the problem............sian:baring_teeth:

hi,

I should be meeting adam up tonite......if u guys can go dat be great !! :) any further convoy tonite ?? :) ;)

Wan,Extremee9 and others,

Thanks man...CNY Limau I still got a lot..come out for our TT and I belanja you some..hehe.

This FRIDAY is our official TT. Leslie, are you heading it ? Or Stormvo ?
If not, can we move this FRI official Night TT to next Fri ? Coz this Fri I am very busy lar...or maybe we move to this SAT night ? hehe..

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a210/mloc1/MitsuMLOC.gif

Leslie, then this FRI you all gather lar..as usual. I'll join you guys later if I am free (after 11pm).

This friday mloc TT has change to Saturday!!! 18th 9pm!!!
Location will via sms!!! see ya all there!!!!

What time for this Sat gathering? Hopefully not at nite ler... Sigh!! If yes, i cant make it... :confused_smile:

Btw, how's everyone doing during the CNY? Met up some members during our CNY 'Lou Sang' lunch time meet up... Leslie, Ben, Tan, Ah Meng, Eric, Terence, Adam n myself!!! Hehehe... Did i left out anyone? :regular_smile: For those who didnt turn up, how u guys doing? :_:

Cheers!!!

Saturday at 9pm!!! location- sms has been sent out!!! those who did not receive it or those who wants to join us pls call me !!! my phone number is in this tread!!! hehehe...

MLOCian,
I'm selling my seats..let me know if interested.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=73266

Yo members, since de petrol price up 30 sens... So our Mr. B18C-R got to sell off his car seats for more fuel la... Very susah hati le ini macam... Hahaha...

Ok.. Serious, B18C-R seats r very new n good in condition la... I saw it many times myself... Like new!!! Somore he is selling at a very attractive price... Am thinking of getting it for my Stormvolution la... :_: LoLz... Jus Joking!

Bump for B18C-R!!!