currently still got...but in future maybe not...since Mitsubishi is offically in Malaysia :D
go get 1 ...very fun to drive :) !!
Stormvolution 9 said:ckwhon,
Yep, currently E7 price range from 150k - 170k depending on de car condition! :_: If u really interested, can try to contact our JB members for a help!!! And there r lotsa E7 in KL waiting for sales oso if u r able to come up to check out!!! Some with pretty cool after mkt staffs such as rims, exhuast, filter n etc...
Besides, i know tht there r lotsa Evos (E7, E8 n E9) trapped in de port when de AP issues outbreak few mths back... So there wil b more Evos in de mkt when de AP issues r solve!!! But yep, it wil b de last batch of grey import cars... Sigh!!! :(
Hi Ckwhon,ckwhon said:any chance of getting one E7 at the range of 15X-16X?
Stormvolution 9 said:Leslie, DDgreystar, slivia n members... Can u guys kinda provide our fren here - ckwhon where u guys got nice good dealer for de E7s? So tht he can b coming up to KL all de way from JB to view n test drive de cars!!!:_: As in JB, can our fren lanevo6, Mistaken Identity n co provide de infos too? As for my dealer side, i need to call up n check it out with them n see whether they hv it in stock or not...
I dun think they wil shift back de cars out from Msia la... As today's paper mentioned tht there r oredi new APs being issued out liao!!! So for de coming wks... Am sure there wil b more cars to view!!!
Hey fren, coming 2nd April MLOC wil hv an AGM in KL... n de best part is de JB team is coming up for it oso!!! If u r interested to join us, do PM lanevo6 for more info... As lanevo6 is our JB head!!!
CHeers!!!
lanevo6 said:Hi Ckwhon,
nice to hear that ur getting an evo.....
Will try to check out for you in JB, but of course more choices in KL
Do lets us know if help needed.
Ya i m the one la...........ckwhon said:hi u from JB? are u the indian guy driving a white evo6 in JB?
sorry if i am mistaken u for another person....
hopefully to be able to find one good condition car....
I saw one WMP 7XX E7 around JB area... if i am not wrong it's using VOLTEX kit...
correct me if i am wrong
btw i saw this car at VAZMAZ...
If u ask my opinion...........E8/MRSoundstream said:Hi all,
Been reading all the mitsu threads here. em' plan to get one e7 also.
Planing to come to KL next early month to scout. Any idea which car dealer have good condition with stock e7/e8 ? Prefferable color choice is "Putih" :angel_smile:
I've been going through the net/mag/papers for this. Just want to sellect few to test drive before buy it. Saw 1 in motortrader with fully mod HKS stuff, also e8 white at MengHing...what do you think guys ?:_:
Looking forward to join you guys there.:X-:
lanevo6 said:If u ask my opinion...........E8/MR
6-speed and S-AYC
Stormvolution 9 said:Soundstream,
MR is using aluminium roof - lighter weight on top n improve cornering performance... Oso de suspension setting is different from de normal E8... Alcantara interior n seats... Titanium turbo for better n faster response...
Of cause if budget isnt an issue, MR is de choice!!! Special edition!!! And most importantly WHITE color is de BEST!!! LoLz... Betul kan lanevo6? Hahaha... :_: