mynnDAWG said:hey..how did u re-spray ya caliper to gold and still maintain the "brembo" wording????
silverevo said:bro, my mechanic took off my brembo calipers to a sifu painter n he spray it with gold color high temperature paint(600 deg C). red brembos the sifu also painted on the caliperlah. honestly i dunno how he does it. its real red high temp paint. i know i have been stopping late when speeding.
calipers go really hot(my brake pads r project mu 500deg C also...so confident to brake latelah) still the words r there. so its real red paint n not stickers.
cool eh. i luv em at first sight .hahhaha
but mahal. front n back calipers ......paint n labour is rm400!!! but a job well done
Stormvolution 9 said:Soundstream,
MR is using aluminium roof - lighter weight on top n improve cornering performance... Oso de suspension setting is different from de normal E8... Alcantara interior n seats... Titanium turbo for better n faster response...
Of cause if budget isnt an issue, MR is de choice!!! Special edition!!! And most importantly WHITE color is de BEST!!! LoLz... Betul kan lanevo6? Hahaha... :_:
Wah lau..............how dare u...................B18C-R said:eh..white is for sissy lar...either black or red MR !
lanevo6 said:Wah lau..............how dare u...................
ha ha haaa..........we wait and c during MLOC AGM
how many white vs red ? he heee, mentang2 President and V.President red color................
Stormvolution 9 said:Soundstream,
E7 always AYC pump problem... E8 hving rotor problem (even de MR oso)... E9 hving turbo fins failure problem... No need to worry le, as de problem can b solved... I think its de same for de other cars oso... :_: But our frens n members here selling thier cars not bcos of it hving de above mentioned problems... Due to other reasons...
stopid9 said:silverevo,
mind if i ask, where is your machanic's place? my brembo peeling off already lor..
feel like painting them back but don't know where..
pls help
thaaaannnnnkkkkksssssss