MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

les,

me down to earth ah? yay!!!!! but then again, must thank my weight distribution for me to be one, if not, i'll be floating away...

MEOC and MLOC are almost the same, the only thing i can see different is that MEOC only allows ori Evos and not converted ones. The new MEOC breed arent exactly like before (something like JSOC before), but we have to stick to the constitution, which only allows original breed and non-converted evos.

Its nice liasing with MLOC and hope to have it more often to make it the more the merrier~!

NoTiGuY,

hahahah....who's ass u trying to cucuk untill spun?......i should join u the track day...

leslie,

great to meet u guys, great day for me...:).

cyilaw,

tryin to chase Jun_EK9 but that limited edition evo was too fast... :) kekeke... actually, i guess my amateur tracking days caused it but i guess i pushed myself too hard till the tyres couldnt stand it and lost grip.. :( sob sob...

NoTiGuY,

hahahah...cucuk evo, wonder lah. i think not really ur faulth, u lose patient when saw evo ass, then try hard to kiss it...right?..hahahah.......next round get the slick tyre, then wont spin easily..hahah....or bring ur evo in....:p

somefella,

Yo bozz! Hahaha... Nice quote!!! LoLz... :shades_smile: Mayb v hv different back ground from other club members... Tht make lotsa different... Members r more willing to share n care abt others in our club!!! :_: Errr... TT session not really up for u? Hehehe... No pro man... If u r wanna v can meet up somewhere easier for u so tht v can pass u our MLOC sticker n T-shirt + others... Good?

cyilaw,

Bro, big RESPECT to u too man!!! All de way from Kuantan jus to join us for de event @ LLumah!!! Champion!!! De same goes to flizzardo!!! hahaha... Dun worry, MLOC wil b arranging a track day for members oso this yr!!! NoTiGuY wil b invited oso... So tht u guys can cucuk here n there la... hahaha... But make sure not cucuk me la...

ckwhon,

Black Evos look cool n 'garang'!!! No doubt abt tht!!! If it goes with a nice set of rim n bodypart, it wil even look greater!!! But if u goes with CF stuffs, then it might not b as visible n contrast as other colors (my opinion la)...

devankhor,

Yo fren, mana lu? no more posting liao huh? hahaha...

kampoon,

U r rite man... V need some lady owners le... This wil make sure a big turn up for members everytime v hv a TT!!! LoLz... :angel_smile: Lately i saw lotsa ladies driving Evos... Most notably is an Black E7... Bump heads with her few time liao... Besides, v got a fren gf oso driving a black E9!!! Walan eh... Dun pray pray!!! Ok guys, lets do our job man... for de next 2-3mths onwards... v try to get few female members ok???

Leslie,

Yo, when wil v b going to Mitsu to offer them our appreciation to them for thier support to us on our AGM day?

Cheers to all members tht keep supporting de club!!! Without u guys, MLOC wil not b able to make it as what v r today!!! :_: Do bare n stay with us, together v wil make de club greater, stronger n bigger!!! :shades_smile:

wow!!!!... cool
i also know 1 girl driving a e9 with HKS intercooler gtr full HKS piping and samco hoses using MOTEC!!!!!! m800 going 4++bhp in process!!!

Golfer,

Hey bro, v hvnt hv our track day yet... But it wil b later this yr... V jus had our 1st AGM for our club - MLOC... Pictures wil b up soon after our V.P. - B18C-R finish editing... according to him wil b up this wk!!! :_:

cyilaw,

Hahaha... Got highway oso wil take u 2hrs++ mah... To b frank, not many ppl as passionate as u man!!! Hope to see u again this mth end la!!! Remember to keep me update on your trip ya! Hey... Coming end of May there wil b a KL Motor show, r u interested to go togethger with us?

Members, make sure u guys go hunt for female members ya!!! LoLz... :_:

Storm ,

That means we are promoting Mits or MLOC to ladies ?
which role are we in ar ? why not we buka counter in KL motorshow and get more members on that day lar. we name it "MLOC corner"

Lol......

Some photos to share with our MLOC member & Zthian. More Photo will be coming soon...:)

Before we convoy to Ulu Yam...~
UluYam8b.jpg

After we arrive Goh Tong Jaya...~
AGM10.jpg

MLOC Big Day...~
AGM8b.jpg

MLOC Happy Family
DSC00920.jpg

Kampoon,
Good, then u incharge of this lah get more ladies owner to join us...hehehe

kampoon,

Ya man, hahaha... u wil b our sub leader for this project!!! Make sure u get those frenly n 'chun' female members la... If not frenly, v dun need them man... Its MLOC main priority tht all members r frenly n willing to share n care abt others le.... LoLz... ok?!!

slivia,

Good nice pics man... Any more to share on de AGM day??? Cheers!!! :_:

S9,
I still have plenty of photos, but will wait for B18C-R to post it at here to share with all member, pitty him lah need to arrange those photos & need to choose those good 1 out of thousand of photos...

I'm here to post few as "Preview" only haha..(like movie mah...got preview)

chill brothers,
the pics are being altered and hand picked to be posted... our vice and myself is in mids of colour grading in total of nearly 600pics... damm alot man... myself pening oledy..hehehehe...COMING SOON!!!!