MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Stormvolution 9 said:
Jun_EK9,

Hahaha... Okok... Lelong lelong... Evo9 going for RM50k... Hahaha... with lotsa extra parts oso... hehehe... But... de Evo X not coming until 2007 le... so now i jalan kaki ke??? LoLz... :_:

ckwhon,

Bro, really cant predict abt de pricing for our cars in 2-3 yrs time man... As u can see, our Govt policy towards cars keep changing all de time... Look at what happen now... Some cars pricing keep dropping whereas some keep going up oso... Strange!!! Cars tht r not produce or assemble within SE Asia, pricing shouldnt come down as far as i know... Unless Mitsu decided to produce their Evos within de SE Asia then de price wil drop like no body la... But 1 thing for sure, v got to put de AFTA thingy in mind oso... After 2008, it AFTA liao... So dunno what wil happen to all car price le...

Besides, for Evo u can drive it for 5-10yrs no problem man... U can mod it step by step... Am sure u wil not b 'bored' by it la... Look at all those E3, E4 n E5 (No disrespect)... Ppl stil enjoy driving it n it stil looks cool in my eyes man... Am actually considering buying an E3 oso... So if u make up ur mind... Go for it!!! U wil not regret la!!!!

Cheers mate!!! :_:

i guess i will onli regret on the colour i bought.. but i think condition wise is the piority as i believe i cant be picky on the colour now...

ckwhon,

Ya bro, color not de priority as for now... Most importantly is de car condition, pricing n yr of manufactured... If de 3 main objectives r met, then u can always see what color is available lo... If not then u can always respray it after few mths later la... :_:

As for de bank thingy, am using Am Bank with 2.4% of rate. I guess my situation is a bit different from u as i buy new unreg. car. I get it from de car dealer... Dun worry, v got many sifus on de bank thingy such as slivia, Lancerevoryyy, Leslie n co... hahaha... They r expert la...

Members,

Coming May there is a Motor Show in KL... V wil arrange a date so tht all members can go together... Anyone interested??? V go there n support our affiliate members - LLumah, TAGG team n mayb Mitsu too!!! Besides, oso those sexy babes la (this 1 very important)... :_: hahaha... De motor show start at 26th May (Fri) til early Jun... So any suggested date tht u guys r free to go together?? 27th (Sat) or 28th (Sun)???

MLOC members.......when's our next climb to our ULU YAM ah ? been too quiet liao le

Stormvolution 9 said:
ckwhon,

Ya bro, color not de priority as for now... Most importantly is de car condition, pricing n yr of manufactured... If de 3 main objectives r met, then u can always see what color is available lo... If not then u can always respray it after few mths later la... :_:

As for de bank thingy, am using Am Bank with 2.4% of rate. I guess my situation is a bit different from u as i buy new unreg. car. I get it from de car dealer... Dun worry, v got many sifus on de bank thingy such as slivia, Lancerevoryyy, Leslie n co... hahaha... They r expert la...

Members,

Coming May there is a Motor Show in KL... V wil arrange a date so tht all members can go together... Anyone interested??? V go there n support our affiliate members - LLumah, TAGG team n mayb Mitsu too!!! Besides, oso those sexy babes la (this 1 very important)... :_: hahaha... De motor show start at 26th May (Fri) til early Jun... So any suggested date tht u guys r free to go together?? 27th (Sat) or 28th (Sun)???

thanks man.. u have been a great help here answering all my queries.... 2.4% is low.... it will be a lot easier if i can get this interest rate....
well... not sure if it's possible... hmmmm

Ce28nf

Anyone interested in my CE28NF? hmmm thinking of this....my old time fav the 57F

ckwhon said:
ohhh urs E7? when u bought it?

hehehe bought lasst yr.....i think its best u try checking around the finance institutions......easier....usually if car sales man if not honest....they will try to give u higher percentage...so they earn bank commision on top of our heads...dats y have to check around n pushy a little bit :)

DDgreystar said:
hehehe bought lasst yr.....i think its best u try checking around the finance institutions......easier....usually if car sales man if not honest....they will try to give u higher percentage...so they earn bank commision on top of our heads...dats y have to check around n pushy a little bit :)

will take note of this.... thanks for ur answer.... may i know how much u bought ur E7?
any goodies come with ur e7?
u may PM mi if u dun want to mention here.... thanks in advance....

lanevo6 said:
Anyone interested in my CE28NF? hmmm thinking of this....my old time fav the 57F

17 or 18"? How much? :regular_smile:

MLOC will be a bit quiet these few days due to everyone is busy working.... then we'll come back and rock the party again!!!!

Eugene,

Yo fren, Walan Ehhh.... Wanna to built a spare 2.3L engine ah???? Yahoooo.... Tht's gonna b cool man... Hahaha... Mayb with this 2.3L u b able to reduce de turbo lag tht u r hving for ur car now... Wah, really cant imagine how de car wil feel like man with de 2.3L engine on ur oredi MONSTER Evo... Must b damn scaryyyyyyyy....... So which stroker u plan to use? Tomei??? Jun??? Sorry for asking soooooo many Qs la... Hahaha... As am oso very excited for u on this project!!! LoLz.... :_:

Cannot like tht le... Hahaha... I think myself oso hv to speed up my car mod liao... If not... Next time convoy i'll b de last 1 at de back keep chasing u guys... Sigh!!! LoLzzzz....

Make sure u update me on ur project ya... If its good... I oso can follow la... OK??? Cheers man!!!! :_:

Eugene,

Did u try to ask Joe for de engine kosong??? I think he wil hv it la... If buy from him somore u can press n cut his price kao kao la... Hahaha... :_:

S9,
Hehehe...Actually i,m currently planning on the crower stroker kit but need to check around the price and also the engine block and processing...
Will keep u guys update!!!
CheerS!!!:beer:

DDgreystar said:
but alfred yours is 18 inch m I rite ? how much le ? PM wor
Yes bro,
18" price already pm u.
Thanks for all who pm me and email me. One thing i must say is it all depends on the rim that i m goin to get. If tak jadi or selling price or condition not good.
Then i m sad to say that i'll wont sell my current rim. TQ

yo eugene,
long time no see you!!!.... wah... new project on ur car.. cool.... cant wait to see..

tomorow mloc TT..sms me for details!!
or check it out in our calendar!!!

Eugene,

Yo, tmr v gonna visit 1 of our member 'kedai potong' le... Hehehe... Dunno whether do he hv de engine kosong tht u wanna... If u r going then ok la... If not i'll b asking him on behalf of u lo... :_: Dun worry... No extra charges!!! hahaha...

lanevo6,

Yo bro, too many ppl PM u izzit? hahaha... of cause la... Ur rims look superb mah... LoLz... If its 17" me oso wanna to tender for it man... Really looks great man... But 18" de tyres 'mecah mecah takai ne'(very expensive)... Hehehe...

MLOC Folks,

Our AGM reports & pics are out. I've broken it to 4 parts/treads and resized the pics to really small but still I felt is pretty slow.

If you have broken links, please try to refresh or RIGHT CLICK and select SHOW PICTURES on the broken picture links. I've tested and there weren't any broken links..is just slow.

I'll be making a better version with thumbnails on our MLOC website soon.

Here's the link to the AGM Tread : Click Here

Enjoy...