MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

cyilaw,

Yo bro, wil update u on de Track Day thingy la... hahaha... 21st is this coming Sunday rite? Ok... Wil ask our Mr. P n V.P. for tht!!! :regular_smile:

stopid9,

Yo bro, u r looking for used parts? Or brand new? Or both oso can?

Slivia,

Yo bozz... Apa macam dengan ur case with de chicken dealer??? :Not_Impressed: Is tht fellor giving u all kinda lousy excuses again??? GNN... :angry_smile:

Hi guys....

wkend coming soon....any plans ? shall we have some convoy again ?? or some mountain runs ? P n VP....pls on something ah........

S9 & B18C-R,

i just refer back to the SIC calander and they have the super series race on 28 May. so i just wonder may be not a good idea for us to go in 21st, may will have many track car praticing.

law,
U got a point too...but those super series, they should have days for their training mah..aiyoh, want to cramp with us meh.

Let me ask my fren, coz he is participating in the super series as well...see if he is 'training' this weekend.

B18C-R,

Thanks...hehehe...btw, i just call to SIC but no answer phone, so still not confirm this coming sunday (21st) got track day or not, accroding to their calendar its a track for on 21st, will call again and confirm it.

so any activities this weekend if not track day? how about the coming motor show? we will going together?

law,
If no track day, maybe Sat nite we convoy somewhere else la..I'll update our MLOC calendar in yahoo once it's confirmed. Let's not discuss the venue here for obvious safety reason..

U overnite KL one nite la..hehe. Or we accompany you till morning..haha.

Motorshow confirm going lar in MLOC convoy..in fact, few of us got the free entry ticket mah..from Llumar lucky draw..remember ?

S9,
Thanks, my case settle already, but now have another victim, i'm helping him to look for this guy, if anyoe saw his car somewhere, can give me a buzz, so i will inform the victim.

Soundstream,
How? u already get your car? if not, when u will come to KL to inspect your car?

B18C-R,
u good lah..u got the free ticket.but we dun have it:cry_smile:

gordonboombay,
r u Gordon? the palate is WGY 7139, Lancer with EVO bodykit. "Green" colour like the E7 colour in 2F2F.

Gordon,
Finally I see you on line !!

Slivia,
Hehe..the problem now is I can't even find my ticket la..so u finally got your refund ah ? Want to go track this weekend ? test out your Sunoco la..hehe.

B18C-R ,

actually i'm always online , but i didn't say any things in here only la.........ha ha.......

B18C-R,

for the track day, will try call again tomorrow, then will let u guys know.

wa...u guys want acompany me untill morning ah...ermm....arrange some 'special' thing for us to play untill morning?...hehehe...btw, i not confirm will down to kl or not this weekend, if got track day sure will go lah.....ehehe....

the motor show pls count me in, sure will go...hehehehe...where is the place for motor show? PWTC? enough parking for us?..

I think is PWTC leh..

If no parking, you can park your car somewhere safe then we take LRT together la..hehe. Right in front of PWTC got LRT mah.

IF KL Convention Center, then good lor..big parking space. If want to park jockey, I think Legend Hotel next to PWTC also can park..just that I think is always full lor.

gordon,

Diu..if u see see only dun post, then nothing to 'see' liao la. Those who are 'seeing' ..pls post something to indicate your presence ! LoL

B18C-R ,

ya a.......i'll post sometings la............last time don know what nick of u guys .....now know some of u la.........haha...........

I am posting something.......but nowadays dunno what to close liao.....veri bzzzzzz

B18C-R,

good idea, we all wear MLOC shirt, then go take LRT, others see also scare ah..so big gang take LRT...hahaha.....btw, PWTC ah, really no safe parking wo....

Kampoon,

u forget to post one thing we asked from u since long time ago wo...the genting sure win fomula...heheheheh...when u work it out ah?..:P