MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

B18C-R & cyilaw,

Yalor... De KLIMS is at this PWTC... And i dun think they wil hv enough parking space for us la... Let alone a safe safe parking area le... So I agreed tht v go in LRT lo... Can look see look see somemore got nice gals sometimes... LoLz.. :_: But v got to decide a date tht is able to suit majority of de members so tht v can go in a big group!!! :_: Besides, ExtremeEvo9 from Kuching oso coming n he wanna to join us too... But he is touching KL on de 1st of Jun!!! :_: So any idea guys???

gordonbombay,

Hey Hey!!! Welcome le... :_: Make sure u do more posting ya!!!

Hehehe... yalor... those who see see onli n dun post anything better post something le... LoLz... Right DY3??? :_: Haha... How u doing lately huh?!! No newz from u le....

stopid9,

Ok bro, wil try to look ard for u! :_:

stormvolution 9 ,

ha............me .......news ah...............maybe wan change engine but no budget la.........leslie tell me that evo 6 wan 2 sell , i'm aslo interest but my family not agree la........so still drive my silver babe 1st la.........ha ha........

Gordon,
Wah, change engine ah..hehe..tangan gatal liao. last time i'm also same like u, end up now sold my lancer & get this E6 bcos kena poison kao kao by B***R & S************9 ........muahahaha...then fall in to "G" force...

B18C-R,
Not sure yet, if i manage done my major service b4 that, then will go. If not, then go there look c look c as passenger loh...
Hehe, i already tried the Sunoco 17.5W50, compare to my previous Engine oil i used, this sunoco much more better especialy on high Rev, test it during my trip to Ipoh, all the way 5k-7k Rpm. My result can't used as guideline lah, as i'm seller & i'm using HKS semi-syn from Thailand last time, now using Full Syn. So need expert like you to test it mah. hehe

S9,
If all go by LRT, then where we park our car? at LRT station? lagi teruk wor...

hehe, how about u go with estima..then we all tumpang loh....storm also can..all load behind. lolz

Kampoon,
I also want the formula. :)

Slivia ,

So b4 i poison kau kau.............need some one esle 2 pull me up from this dark cage................some one help me ...........pls pls...................pull me up...................slivia.......pls don pull my leg la..........:cry_smile:

kampoon,

don forget me aslo ..........i aslo wan the formula.......if no , aslo give some tips la...........

Hello Gordon my baby,

Good morning. After driving your mighty CK lancer for many years, is time for an 'upgrade'. Over time, your engine wear & tear is getting more & more. Is time for a change...
I've got a few frens selling off their evos...you want convert or original also got. Mari mari mari... :evil:

............................. :vroam:

S9,
1st Jun a bit difficult la.coz that one is weekdays liao. I suggest we go during weekend 27-28th. Aiyoh, keep your 'baby' at home and drive other car go lor..or park in LRT lor.

As for Cyilaw, he can park his car at either of our place/home and follow us la. Otherwise he drive a Kancil from Kuantan to KL also not bad mah..cruise easy, slow n steady ! hehe..

Gordon, Oops, i try to pull u out, but now only i realise i'm pulling your leg, sorry, the Dark Force is too great, i son know which is your leg or hand...no choice loh, sicne u already in the Force, then let it be lah...muahahaha.:_:

Ok la... Ini macam mayb v all wait at de front gate of this PWTC lo... LoLz... Go in Estima oso can... But u guyz gotto pay de taxi fees le... :_: Hehehe... Then v all go on 28/05 Sunday la... Cos some might not b able to go on Sat le... Sunday v go in de morning to avoid big crowd le... For those who always late ah... U guyz better make sure can wake up la... Hehehe...

Leslie n B18C-R,

Wei this Sat do u guyz wanna go to Adam new shop? Am going with S15 as he wanna to change tyres!!! V go there n kacau kao him la... Hehehe... :_: If ok... I'll decide de time n sms u guyz... ok?

Slivia,

Eh... I where got poison u huh?!! Hahaha... But frankly speaking u wil never regret la once u r on de 4G63T liao... Hehehe... So Gordon boy... If everything is ok, i think u should oso go for de 4G63T la... Make sure financially u r ok too... Cos u might need some spare cash to do minor touch up le... Hehehe... Cheers!!

B18C-R / Slivia ,

U all guys devils la............trying 2 push me into the dark force ...........since my lancer ck still powerful ma...still can drive around 10years..:emoticon_U: ............but........what 's the price & loan for those EVo???:baring_teeth:

S9,
yeah..good idea. Let's pay him a visit this Sat. But this Sat night is our 3rd Week TT..so maybe we can do it later in the late afternoon/evening then straight away we lepak until night la. what do you say ?

hahaha...gordon, come out this weekend then we will 'talk' and 'discuss' further la.

........................ The Force is with you !!

B18C-R ,

Sure i'll come for TT this weekend la.............let me know the force of ur guys la........haha..........

B18C-R said:
S9,
yeah..good idea. Let's pay him a visit this Sat. But this Sat night is our 3rd Week TT..so maybe we can do it later in the late afternoon/evening then straight away we lepak until night la. what do you say ?
most probably will be coming down to sepang for the drag race.........will contact u guys.....

for sale:AVCR.HKS EVC5,monster shroud,HKS EIDS.

yo brothers... the klims is until when ah?
28th and 29th i'm not free liow.... me working on those dates..
or you guys go ahead first.. i go myself laterdate.....after 29th i free lor...

yo guys...then i might using my others car go to KLIMS lo...hehehe...kancil ah...good idea also...save fuel....hehehe...

and just call to SIC, no track day for car this coming sunday, only for bikes, will having track day again in june. so i might not going to kl lo, see u guys at KLIMS..heheh...

hey hey...................KLIMS .......no included me ah.............don leave me ........:cry_smile:

B18C-R,

So let say from 3pm-5pm how? I means Adam new place le... V go there lepak n tok cok sure oredi few hrs liao... Then v can go else where for our TT lor... Ok? :_:

Gordon,

De KLIMS is for all members n frens la... Hahaha... Dun worry, no one wil b left out if u wanna join us... All r welcome!!!