B18C-R & cyilaw,
Yalor... De KLIMS is at this PWTC... And i dun think they wil hv enough parking space for us la... Let alone a safe safe parking area le... So I agreed tht v go in LRT lo... Can look see look see somemore got nice gals sometimes... LoLz.. :_: But v got to decide a date tht is able to suit majority of de members so tht v can go in a big group!!! :_: Besides, ExtremeEvo9 from Kuching oso coming n he wanna to join us too... But he is touching KL on de 1st of Jun!!! :_: So any idea guys???
gordonbombay,
Hey Hey!!! Welcome le... :_: Make sure u do more posting ya!!!
Hehehe... yalor... those who see see onli n dun post anything better post something le... LoLz... Right DY3??? :_: Haha... How u doing lately huh?!! No newz from u le....
stopid9,
Ok bro, wil try to look ard for u! :_:
Yalor... De KLIMS is at this PWTC... And i dun think they wil hv enough parking space for us la... Let alone a safe safe parking area le... So I agreed tht v go in LRT lo... Can look see look see somemore got nice gals sometimes... LoLz.. :_: But v got to decide a date tht is able to suit majority of de members so tht v can go in a big group!!! :_: Besides, ExtremeEvo9 from Kuching oso coming n he wanna to join us too... But he is touching KL on de 1st of Jun!!! :_: So any idea guys???
gordonbombay,
Hey Hey!!! Welcome le... :_: Make sure u do more posting ya!!!
Hehehe... yalor... those who see see onli n dun post anything better post something le... LoLz... Right DY3??? :_: Haha... How u doing lately huh?!! No newz from u le....
stopid9,
Ok bro, wil try to look ard for u! :_: