MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

hmmm, wonder the white E6 & the wajalution still avaiable or not? The Advan RG rim wasted liao :Not_Impressed:

cyilaw said:
prozac,
wa..so fast all sapur already, not even left chasis for me ah..heheheh...so how's ur car now?..already start it? u plan using for town or for rally?.....those roll cage u can just remove it, then only go inspection lah, more easy. if u use in town, roll cage will always give u problem in road block.

Dem sayang duwan to remove the rollcage la...I want to feel a car with proper rollcage for once. Maybe I should get AAM like Cannon said get towing for RM150 a year kekeke

Haven't started engine. Need to open it up, check parts like plugs, valves, pistons, conrods, belts as S9 mentioned. Then must see if the engine can rotate manually and get the oil/fuel pressure up before cranking.

BTW guys any contacts for reasonably priced transport services? Preferably car completely on truck for our 4WD cars.

Prozac,
The BEASTs roll cage cannot remove and keep meh ? Cannot be hard welded rite ? Like cannon said, the roll cage dangerous la..unless u want to wear helmet all the time in car la...while driving ! LoL

Members,
I just posted some pics in our MLOC Yahoo group photo album. Here's some of it...

MLOC visit LLumar opening in TTDI !

9th April 2006.

DSCF0002.jpg

DSCF0005.jpg

DSCF0007.jpg

DSCF0006.jpg

DSCF0070.jpg

DSCF0067.jpg

DSCF0052.jpg

DSCF0049.jpg

DSCF0054.jpg

DSCF0011.jpg

DSCF0015.jpg

DSCF0033.jpg

DSCF0035.jpg

DSCF0044.jpg

MLOC ROCKS !!

Last edited by a moderator:
Reminder on 3rd Week gathering:
Please refer to MLOC calendar if you have not receive an SMS on tomorrows TT/gathering.

welcome prozac,
hope our mloc'ians have treated you with warm welcome's!!!!! congrats on your new cool ride man!!! regarding tow truck... check your pm..
these few weeks i damm busy liow!!! work like hell!!!! so i might not join you guys in some gatherings!!!!

B18C-R said:
Prozac,
The BEASTs roll cage cannot remove and keep meh ? Cannot be hard welded rite ? Like cannon said, the roll cage dangerous la..unless u want to wear helmet all the time in car la...while driving ! LoL
It's all hard welded from front to rear strut tower. Welding work looks top notch. FIA homologated...so sad if have to remove :sad_smile: If wear helmet also dun mind can consider journey to ur TT as tarmac rally stage haha

BTW were a couple of you guys at Mosin last night? Sitting at corner table?

Mosin, sitting at corner? hmmm.... is it few guys chit chat there then suddenly non stop laughing & very loud 1? if it is..i think they are MLOC..hahaha..
DD, B18C-R, Sanu, Leslie...is it few of u? haha:_:

Prozac, there's a way out also la..thats what my fren does..he is into drifts.

Wrap all the roll cage on with heavy dampening sponge..as in to absorb the impact when collide la..but must use damn good sponge la. Some thing like cushion material.

Too bad.....today kennot join the gathering and visit Mr ADAM shop.......
but i enjoy the weather her and here got lot's of leng lui....guess where .....
But who got it won have prize ....hehe

prozac said:
BTW were a couple of you guys at Mosin last night? Sitting at corner table?

hahaha yes dats me, sanu, meng n my vtec friend :) u might have seen our MLOC stickers at the boot of our cars....more eye catching would be somegthing huge ass front n back of our screens :) hehehehe

should come n join us for more TT .....dats kinda our favourite haunt ..... :))

MLOC ROCKSS !!!

Hi there... a very big thanks to Jacob for showing mi the two E7 in KL.... sorry that I need to rush back JB... therefore unable to hang around more... Like you say that blue one is really a good deal.... but is kinda out of my budget....
i will come again this friday.... hopefully i can make a deal on one of the cars.... Pls PM mi ur number again as i have lost it while changing my sim card...
great to know u guys here...

guys...............last saturday nite (20/5) no TT ah ...........y didn't sms me ?!?!?!......:angry_smile: ...................or ur guys already forget me............:cry_smile: .....................

ckwhon,

Yo bro, good tht DD is able to give u a helping hand!!! Thumb up to him!!! :_: As for my side, my dealer told me they hv sold off their last unit of E7 few wks back... Til date its damn hard to get E7 in from Jap as Mitsu Msia block all APs on Evos liao... :shockedcamo:

So hopefully u b able to get de E7 tht u wanna next wk!!! All de Best man!!!

Gordon,

I thought Ben said u suppose to contact him when u r free on Sat??? Thought tht u got some other thingy on earlier rite??? Hehehe... Where got forget u ah??? U didnt call him n v thought u were bz le... :_:

Kampoon,
hmmm, i guess Genting Highland..winner will get the fomular is it? hehe

Gordon,
no 1 sms u meh? not forget u lah...how can forget u wor....last sat nite, we just having dinner near kampung pandan there after TT to Adam workshop Maxpulse.

ckwhon,
Luckly u have DD to help you on this, i think he already expert in choosing a good EVO7 already. Thumd up for DD.
will look around for you as well if there is any. :_:

hah..............like this ah.!?!?!?!.................aiya........i aslo forget 2 sms u guys la............very bz on that nite ...........play mah jong with family la...........ha ha....

Slivia n B18C-R,

Yo bros, v should hv organise another trip to tht steak house for makan again... Nice food, big portion, good environment (got gals sing song la...) n best of all - Pricing r reasonable!!! :_: LoLz...

Any members here interested in installing a Motec M800 ECU??? Hahaha... If yes, pls do contact Mr. Adam for more info ya!!!

Last Sat am lucky enough to b a guest on an Motec tuned E9 driven by Adam... Walan... Dun pray pray... damn chat powerful de E9!!! :shocked: