MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Mistaken_Identity said:
Hi bro...Care to share where U RESPRAY your BREMBO calipers..???Mine's also having the same problem laaa... Colour FADED.... :turtle:

u can actually respray anyway lah. just ask around any paint shop

just make sure they scrape off all the laquer(the ugly white stuffs from ur red brembos) n then respray to a color of your choice.

make sure its a high heat type of paint as well.

MLOC gathering will change one day to friday 16th 8pm onwards..

PLS TRY TO ATTEND!!!

MLOC gathering

ok i'll let out the location this time for those who do not know how to contact us..

date:16th friday
time:8pm onwards
pls call when reach or nearby

Eugene,

Hahaha... addicted to TT ah? hahaha... then u should hv come n join us more often or... Am sure everyone wil hv lots of experiences to share u as well as listen to ur opinion!!! :biggrin:

iezz, can u make it for de Friday TT huh? Since u r in town ler... Hope tht u b able to join us for this... So tht v can introduce our KL members to u too... Cheers!!! :tee:

All members, pls try ur very best to b PUNCTURE!!! Cos there r lots to discuss! Ok? See u guys then!

:birthday: To MLOC lar!!!

Mistaken_Identity said:
Hi bro...Care to share where U RESPRAY your BREMBO calipers..???Mine's also having the same problem laaa... Colour FADED.... :turtle:

fren, go to this thread n view some pics I put up.

the high heat paint is a bit expensive lah

~rm150?? did not get the price yet.

its for all the 4 calipers

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=44544&page=2

silver_car said:
fren, go to this thread n view some pics I put up.

the high heat paint is a bit expensive lah

~rm150?? did not get the price yet.

its for all the 4 calipers

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=44544&page=2

Nice job bro...Looks exactly like new..!!!But, is the paint still intact after a few days..??I mean after U drive around & exposed to heat.. :turtle:

silver_car,

Wow... Nice job man... Macam Skyline n Impreza punya Brembo now... hahaha... Cool... Anyway fren, wil b b coming to join us for de TT this friday?

nolah strom tis friday cannot lor. next time lah. anyway, car still not out of workshop yet...so i havent really driven it around lah. will forsee only next week keluar...sigh.

Mistaken_Identity, our normal city day driving with some turbo rush here n thr should burden the brakes with about ??? maybe 400 degree C. The high heat paint should be able to withstand about 500deg C. paint cost rm 150 lah....should be alright.

anyway, have to test drive for a few days first lah.

storm....ppl will think tt i put in the subaru brembos man..hahhahahhah

anyway, i really like the gold color n the red brembo words....chun....

silver_car,

No worry bro., so hope to see u next time when v meet up again lar... Mmmm... After getting de car u hv to drive it hari hari lar... since waiting for it so long liao.... hahaha.... :)

B18C-R,
U really wan me tapau air kelapa?
:tongue:
hahahahhaha!!!!!

S9,
Yeah i am
anyway i will attend on this fridays tt
Be sure to tell the place and time k!
Wah since i join MLOC...I have been able to talk bout cars!!
:rock:
MLOC ROCKS!!!!!! :rock:

See u guys in this fridays TT

eugene,
besides the cars!!! there are alot of goodies within MLOC!!!!.... secret!!!...members only!!! hehehehe...
For those who were with us from the start till today...this is just the beginning...!!!...:rock:
:party:

Stormvolution 9 said:
Eugene,

iezz, can u make it for de Friday TT huh? Since u r in town ler... Hope tht u b able to join us for this... So tht v can introduce our KL members to u too...

:birthday: To MLOC lar!!!

thanks for the invitation, sorry storm but i just got back jb last nite, very bz lar in kL, did not find the time to contact y'all, but nevertheless i'll be coming only to jb TT tomorrow organised by lanevo6.

iezz,

No problem fren, understand ur situation! Work is more important than hobby ler... hehehe... It's good tht u guys join de TT in JB... Remember to make ourself - MLOC known to de SG Evo team, ok? Hehehe... It is all depends on lanevo6, u n others to bridge de friendship with other clubs.. Hehehe... Make us proud ok? :wink:

All members, Sorry tht I'll b a bit late to this Friday TT due to work commitment lar... I'll b there by 9pm... ok?

see ya guys there at 8pm onwards!!! give me a call if you not sure where is the place!!
017-3333865

ok guys.... how many are going to langat for the inter club activity with sg evo on the 24th????
i think i will be going... how about the rest? b18cr and stormvo?? slivia, versace? and others?

Leslis,

Mana itu Langat huh? Unfortunately i might got something on on 24.09 lar... So stil not sure whether can join u guys for de convoy... So it is planned to go on 24th n back on de 25th? Do update us on this lar... Thx!