MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Stormvolution 9 said:
cyilaw + flizzardo,

Yo, if there is not much places for lepak... come to KL to join us more often lar... LoLz... Actually this coming Sunday I hv a fren getting married n de 1st dinner is in Kuantan... But i decided to join de 2nd 1 on 27/11 in KL... :tongue: Cos Kuantan me not familiar at all n most of my buddies r not going oso... If not can go n meet u guys up in Kuantan!!!

Mistaken_Identity, Hi there! How r u doing now? On long break leave? Hehehe... So hv u decided on upgrading to Evo IX or stay with Evo VII? Seen u asking ard for lot of body parts... :biggrin: Wanna start to spend part of ur Big Bonus liao izzit? LoLz...

silver_car, As for B18C-R said abt de turbo lag hor... I think mayb for those big big turbos lar... Turbo such as HKS GT-RS (400hp) hvnt heard of any bad feedback ler... Am i right ah B18C-R???? Cos GT-RS turbine r meant for responsiveness... Let me check abt de pricing with SS Racing 1st... LoLz... If damn expensive... then no point ler...

:secruity: Why so expensive huh?!!

Hi S9...I'm kinda busy lately...Looks like I'm going to stick to my E7 instead of upgrading to E9..But I'm going to upgrade my E7...Still haven't decide on the bodykits...Either DAMD, GIALLA or ING's...I'm going to KL on the 27th & I'll be there till 29th...Going to do some shopping for my E7..And to discuss on the exact date my E7 is going to be docked...I'm going to upgrade my engine...A little bit only though...Hope to see some of our frens when I'm there... :turtle:

Stormvolution 9 said:
cyilaw + flizzardo,

Yo, if there is not much places for lepak... come to KL to join us more often lar... LoLz... Actually this coming Sunday I hv a fren getting married n de 1st dinner is in Kuantan... But i decided to join de 2nd 1 on 27/11 in KL... :tongue: Cos Kuantan me not familiar at all n most of my buddies r not going oso... If not can go n meet u guys up in Kuantan!!!

hahaha..come kuantan lah, u will be the first evo9 in kuantan some more u wont lost in kuantan. i think flizzardo already went back to melaka, only me in kuantan now...:cool:

so u going to the AGM for MEOC? i still dunno where is the place and time coz i cant go in the EVENT section in MECO forum...

lanevo6,

Yo buddy, sorry for cant meeting u up last Sat. like other members did, as i got to attend my school mate wedding!!! How's de evo tht u guys came up to KL for? Managed to close de deal?

MI, sure fren, what time u will b in KL on 27th? If de time is right, v can meet up on tht day... Wow, gotta upgrade ur E7 liao!!! So where u plan to shop ler? Hv u check out de C-West body parts? It looks fearsome too!!! :rock:

cyilaw, brader, hahaha... I affraid I'll lost in de half way towards Kuantan lar... Cos hvnt been there for ages liao... Nanti tengah jalan dah hilang susah ler... As for MEOC AGM... am not a member ler... Jus meet up with them during event dys... Actually am from MLOC lar... LoLz... When is de AGM ah? So u r coming to KL?

DDgreystar, Hey brader, long time no see u ler... Hahaha... Yalor... Lately our Mr. President, Mr. V.P. n myself oso all damn bz with work... So there r no big activities... jus few TT onli... But there wil b 1 or 2 coming up soon! No worry!!! How r u doing lately? Bz as well? :)

S9,

haha...now the road come to kuantan is easier, just follow highway, straight away then reach the kuantan already...

oh, i though u join the MEOC, y dun u join MEOC club? be a 2 head snake in MEOC and MLOC..hahah...the AGM is in 27/11, but the place i not sure, i had mistaken delete the mail they send to me. in this week or next week i will go to install some part for my car, specially want to remove the speed cut thing..hahah...so the AGM still not sure will go or not since i got something to do on sunday in kuantan.

Mistaken Identity,

Since u mentioned, u wan to upgade to e9 earlier on but now want to keep money on modding your e7 ...why dun u do a TOMEI upgrade...30K plus.....can ask out MLOC president to help u too :)

S9,

long time no see bradder, hope u n B18CR is gud hor, lets meet up for TT soon :)

DDgreystar said:
Mistaken Identity,

Since u mentioned, u wan to upgade to e9 earlier on but now want to keep money on modding your e7 ...why dun u do a TOMEI upgrade...30K plus.....can ask out MLOC president to help u too :)

S9,

long time no see bradder, hope u n B18CR is gud hor, lets meet up for TT soon :)

DD...
RM 30K plus for TOMEI upgrading...???Sounds interesting... How can I get in touch with the MLOC president..??Any contact number..?? :turtle:

Stormvolution 9 said:
lanevo6,

Yo buddy, sorry for cant meeting u up last Sat. like other members did, as i got to attend my school mate wedding!!! How's de evo tht u guys came up to KL for? Managed to close de deal?

MI, sure fren, what time u will b in KL on 27th? If de time is right, v can meet up on tht day... Wow, gotta upgrade ur E7 liao!!! So where u plan to shop ler? Hv u check out de C-West body parts? It looks fearsome too!!! :rock:

cyilaw, brader, hahaha... I affraid I'll lost in de half way towards Kuantan lar... Cos hvnt been there for ages liao... Nanti tengah jalan dah hilang susah ler... As for MEOC AGM... am not a member ler... Jus meet up with them during event dys... Actually am from MLOC lar... LoLz... When is de AGM ah? So u r coming to KL?

DDgreystar, Hey brader, long time no see u ler... Hahaha... Yalor... Lately our Mr. President, Mr. V.P. n myself oso all damn bz with work... So there r no big activities... jus few TT onli... But there wil b 1 or 2 coming up soon! No worry!!! How r u doing lately? Bz as well? :)

Hi S9...
I'll be going for MEOC AGM on the 27th..The next 2 days is for survey & shopping...Maybe around SUNWAY area,SRI HARTAMAS & SS RACING...C-WEST BODYKITS...???Where can I get them in KL..?? :turtle:

Mistaken_Identity said:
DD...
RM 30K plus for TOMEI upgrading...???Sounds interesting... How can I get in touch with the MLOC president..??Any contact number..?? :turtle:

maybe u can PM leslie for more details :) hehehehe

TOMEI package is better since u intend to splash out a big sum of money to mod.

whole tomei set will give u a brand new engine....fully overhaul with TOMEI performance parts....n tomei ecu too.......the engine is summore fully balanced !!! easily churn out 350 bhp !!! if u wan to go higher bhp n boost....u can always later add in a haltech or motec to tune it to 2 bar or more......anyways....i think if u got money ....this package is quite best....1 shot 9tim everything.....workmanship gurantee summore......no need to scratch head or worry too much...everything is done by performance JAP tuner :) !!

DDgreystar said:
maybe u can PM leslie for more details :) hehehehe

TOMEI package is better since u intend to splash out a big sum of money to mod.

whole tomei set will give u a brand new engine....fully overhaul with TOMEI performance parts....n tomei ecu too.......the engine is summore fully balanced !!! easily churn out 350 bhp !!! if u wan to go higher bhp n boost....u can always later add in a haltech or motec to tune it to 2 bar or more......anyways....i think if u got money ....this package is quite best....1 shot 9tim everything.....workmanship gurantee summore......no need to scratch head or worry too much...everything is done by performance JAP tuner :) !!

DD bro....
Where's the garage that can do this TOMEI engine upgrading stuff..???I agree with your words...If everything is done by PROFESSIONAL PROFESSIONALLY....It will be less HASSLE.. By the way, I've received a quotation from a tuner house in S'pore...FULL TOMEI engine upgrading will cost me at around SGD 40K...So, I guess at around RM 30K ++ it will be a good bargain..By the way, I seldom see LESLIE nowadays...Maybe he's busy... :turtle:

Mistaken_Identity said:
DD bro....
Where's the garage that can do this TOMEI engine upgrading stuff..???I agree with your words...If everything is done by PROFESSIONAL PROFESSIONALLY....It will be less HASSLE.. By the way, I've received a quotation from a tuner house in S'pore...FULL TOMEI engine upgrading will cost me at around SGD 40K...So, I guess at around RM 30K ++ it will be a good bargain..By the way, I seldom see LESLIE nowadays...Maybe he's busy... :turtle:

wah........SGD 40K ??!!!!!!!!! tomei engine so exp in SG ? cannot be le....coz the JAP website state only around 1.5 mill yen....so after conversion should be around RM 50 + K le but got few packages depending on wat u after.....got 320 BHP n 350 BHP.......i think u better go TOMEI site look look...... got rm 30K ++ is basic package....but gud enuff.....top package around rm50K ++ i think. if u seriously wan TOMEI package ....then maybe we can meet up talk further :) or give me your yahoo msgner ID ? if u have ? hehehe i m aso a tomei fan....no money ....sigh.....

Mistaken_Identity said:
DD...

hey bro,
i got leslie's number. This Saturday meet up for TT and go to PG sprint. ON?

DDgreystar said:
wah........SGD 40K ??!!!!!!!!! tomei engine so exp in SG ? cannot be le....coz the JAP website state only around 1.5 mill yen....so after conversion should be around RM 50 + K le but got few packages depending on wat u after.....got 320 BHP n 350 BHP.......i think u better go TOMEI site look look...... got rm 30K ++ is basic package....but gud enuff.....top package around rm50K ++ i think. if u seriously wan TOMEI package ....then maybe we can meet up talk further :) or give me your yahoo msgner ID ? if u have ? hehehe i m aso a tomei fan....no money ....sigh.....

Yup...The tuner house quote SGD 40K for TOMEI 2nd stage 420 BHP..I don't have YAHOO msg laaa...But we can meet up in KL on 27th...By the way, what's TOMEI website address..?? :turtle:

MI,

Hey fren, sorry for de late reply ler... Errr... I dun actually know where u can get de C-West body parts, wil help u to ask ard! But I remember i once saw somebody asking SS Racing for it... I guess u hv to order them from JAPAN urself or through somebody like SS Racing... I dun think many ppl wil hv de body parts in stock ler... Hehehe... C-West - "Chun"!!! :biggrin:

Stormvolution 9 said:
lanevo6,

Hi S9,
It's ok, i did not go for the meetup as something came up. Paisei to Leslie and the rest.
We are nearly to close the deal on 1evo7 and 1 S15

lanevo6,

Walau Eh... U guys really garang ler when come to KL shopping for performance cars!!! LoLz... :biggrin: No wonder JB got many nice n super cars lar... So how's everything with u? Remember u said u changed new job right? Good? Cheers man, mayb v meet up during ur next 'Shopping' trip to KL lar!

Stormvolution 9 said:
lanevo6,

Walau Eh... U guys really garang ler when come to KL shopping for performance cars!!! LoLz... :biggrin: No wonder JB got many nice n super cars lar... So how's everything with u? Remember u said u changed new job right? Good? Cheers man, mayb v meet up during ur next 'Shopping' trip to KL lar!

ya lah, JB not many shop carry this type of cars mah. Everthing is fine. My new job better,
more relax lah no pressure. Ya sure, when my friend goes to collect the car.

hello guys,
i'm back for awhile... hows everybody???..

MLOC AGM will be january!!! will keep you guys updated on the dates... on that same day will be the official registration of all members and goodies will be given out!! thank you for staying with us!!!

leslie
p.

Hello all,
I'm back too...LoL.
Been very busy as well.

Lanevo6, when u come up to KL, remember to give me or Leslie or Andy a call lar. We'll come out and meet u guys. I was in JB 2 weeks back but due to my 'hectic schedule', can't meet up with u JB folks. Next round I'll call u out ok ?

p.s maybe we can hold our AGM cum convoy out of KL somewhere in 'middle' say melaka. Hehe...hows that ?