Stormvolution 9 said:cyilaw + flizzardo,
Yo, if there is not much places for lepak... come to KL to join us more often lar... LoLz... Actually this coming Sunday I hv a fren getting married n de 1st dinner is in Kuantan... But i decided to join de 2nd 1 on 27/11 in KL... :tongue: Cos Kuantan me not familiar at all n most of my buddies r not going oso... If not can go n meet u guys up in Kuantan!!!
Mistaken_Identity, Hi there! How r u doing now? On long break leave? Hehehe... So hv u decided on upgrading to Evo IX or stay with Evo VII? Seen u asking ard for lot of body parts...Wanna start to spend part of ur Big Bonus liao izzit? LoLz...
silver_car, As for B18C-R said abt de turbo lag hor... I think mayb for those big big turbos lar... Turbo such as HKS GT-RS (400hp) hvnt heard of any bad feedback ler... Am i right ah B18C-R???? Cos GT-RS turbine r meant for responsiveness... Let me check abt de pricing with SS Racing 1st... LoLz... If damn expensive... then no point ler...
:secruity: Why so expensive huh?!!
Hi S9...I'm kinda busy lately...Looks like I'm going to stick to my E7 instead of upgrading to E9..But I'm going to upgrade my E7...Still haven't decide on the bodykits...Either DAMD, GIALLA or ING's...I'm going to KL on the 27th & I'll be there till 29th...Going to do some shopping for my E7..And to discuss on the exact date my E7 is going to be docked...I'm going to upgrade my engine...A little bit only though...Hope to see some of our frens when I'm there... :turtle:
Wanna start to spend part of ur Big Bonus liao izzit? LoLz...