MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

yup, borrow from lancerevorry, tomorrow will tumpang him go adam there to take his car.
Will let u know when i go.

guys, wah now all wanna book the fella for service from morn till nite kah...walau eh.

lucky booger....i think now the owner owe me big time if u guys all go service with him hahah.

remember guys, nego on the price n regularly follow up with ah chun...

silvia, yes bro. the S15 is his. he plans to do some SERIOUS racing with the new wide body S15....cool

ElloZzzz Everybody!~~~~
Wah i just finish my examZzzz!!!!!
Now as free as a bird!!!!
How are u guys?
Any events lately?
I long time din go tt liao...

Silver car,
no lah, we are not booking the work shop u mention lah, we are going to out MLOC member shop to do some service. :D

may be we should gather/TT 1 day, then u bring all of us there loh...haha

His S15 almost ready, bodykit all done, i think within these few day will start the paint job, dunno what colour he will go for?

Eugene,
Wah, finish exam liao, good lah...must be very relax & free already...
Event & TT need to check with our Mr P ...
How is your car? heard u change the colour?:D

next TT i will pass you guys our MLOC 2006 scheduel!!! hehehe

MLOC Updates

Hello MLOCian,

Please visit our yahoo groups link below to add yourself into our MLOC email distribution link. This link will also allow you to receive up to date club information and gathering information. I am in the midst to create another special section for our JB member but meanwhile, let's stay in touch together on this main email distribution link.

However due to security consideration, only members whom had attended at least one gathering with valid contact verified will be allowed to join this distribution list therfore please allow 1-2 days for request activation.

This groups is also updated with our

1. Club Pictures
2. Gathering Details/TT
3. Active Club Calendar
4. Chat/Message
5. Contacts
6. File sharing among members

Please PM leslie, B18C-R or Stormvolution9 @ ZTH if you need urgent access or
email the administrator at [email protected].

MLOC Groups (Email distribution list)
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mloc_malaysia/

MLOC Forums:
http://forums.delphiforums.com/mloc

Thanks,
MLOC Leadership team.

i cant seems to view it....hhhmmm.... good job mr vp!!!! :dancing2:

BEWARE!!!!!!
MLOC is planning a 2006 happening year!!!! just for you all members of MLOC and the future members of MLOC!!!!..
Sneak preview:
events and gathering every month!!!!!!!
special mloc events for members only!!!!
rides and drives you will never forget!!!
1 year non stop activities!!!!
promotional events for mods and +++++ your car bhp!!!!!
:dancing2:

Better join us or you'll regret what you're missing!!!!!!!!!
hehehehe

You got to register lar mr.P ! LoL

p/s: I know lar you bigg boss but got to register also. haha. I'm fixing you to be the administrator & co-owner of this site also..so u can approve request next time.

as for the registration.. will be done before our AGM

U have to go to Jabatan Pengangkutan sana give ur IC and License. Said that u want to join MLOC. Sepuluh ringgit saja, kamu akan dapat satu resit.
Then u pass to Leslie.
Then u will become a MLOC international membership.
[ Joke with u only Eugene, hope u dun mind!]

dont listen to lancer evory!!! you go to jpj collect all your saman's and ask lancer evory to pay!!!! hahahahahahahahahah

next TT i will explain!!

Slivia said:
Silver car,
no lah, we are not booking the work shop u mention lah, we are going to out MLOC member shop to do some service. :D

may be we should gather/TT 1 day, then u bring all of us there loh...haha

His S15 almost ready, bodykit all done, i think within these few day will start the paint job, dunno what colour he will go for?

wah where u guys go service ah? good price? can let me know? just post up here bro. cheers. looking for a standard service, engine oil/air filter etc...

silver_car said:
wah where u guys go service ah? good price? can let me know? just post up here bro. cheers. looking for a standard service, engine oil/air filter etc...

Bro,

No need shy/shy or worry..Come join us for TT and we'll bring you there ler...! :tongue:

E U G E N E said:
Slivia,
Great! now my car is white in colour..
Mr.P & VP,
How to register? I mean the membership?

E U G E N E,

Just go to our group page and register with your yahoo ID . If dun have yahoo ID, register one first. Then it will be send for approval by MLOC. Btw, why suddenly change from Black to White ? :rolleyes:

MLOC Groups (Email distribution list)
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mloc_malaysia/

MLOC Forums:
http://forums.delphiforums.com/mloc