MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

hahaha..
s9,
if the scooby is out you will notice 2 red evo's beside you.. left n right..
dont even breathe...
:biggrin:

23rd friday TT nite 8pm onwards...

hehehe...wah Scooby ver. 8 VS TME....hmm....this is gonna be very interesting...i would like to SEE !!!! so any official yumcha tonite ? or non official 1s aso can....call me la....i need to bring my ride out to warm up engine too....its a bit tooo lazy liao...kekekeke

guys 23 friday yum cha mana? i also wanna come to tengok tengok storm's scooby. if he drive it out lah. hahhaha

DD, will call if got TT tonight ok but dun think can get ppl out in such short notice. Nowdays very2 less TT liao compared to last time. Crazy, got one time we meet almost everyday 5-6 days a week..no joke ! LoL

Leslie,

Steady !!!

Walan Eh... Both de Red Evos (TME n E7) oso damn Geng Chou lar... Hahaha... Scooby no fight lar... If can follow u guys behind oso i'll pura pura kalah ler... LoLz... Dun forget am a Crazy Evo fans oso lar... Hahaha...

ok guys,

I've post up some stuff in my possesion for sale for MLOC. For e4 to e9 also got but
dun have lancer parts for now..soli.

Give preference to u all first before I start posting somewhere else or ZTH
ok ? If interested let me know lar.

p/s: Those have yet to register in our MLOC group@ yahoo pls do so before you lose out. hehe..quick, dun be lazy. I know many of u not registered yet.

fliz looking for bodykits and stuff.. like the SLC lancers..!!! damm nice..
b18c,
the next trip if you go down c c if any good deals there lor for our mr. fliz!!!

yeh thx! mr leslie :tongue:

btw i want to know is it possible to make fender like evo?

oh ! b-142 ! if u can :P i need to where to get crystal tail lamp for lancer 2004-2005 like the one used by the singaporean lancert sport version ! or maybe even better if there is evo 8's tail lamp that made for lancer :tongue:

and also according to mr leslie there is a lancer 2004-2005 that converted to evo 9 xD i would really love to know how it looks like ! and if possible u can take a look see wether it looks nice or not thx alot! :rock:

fliz,
if anytime you down in kl.. call this guy.... kelvin 0123780803... say i recomend you there... he also can help you in the conversion.

This SAT 'unofficial lepak cum convoy cum TT' !! A Slivia S15 will be joining us. hehehe....tentative time ard 11am ok. Check MLOC Calender (in yahoo) for details.

i think should not be a problem...
invitations open to all rest of mloc members!!!! do join us!!

s9,
what time lar???

Fliz, most likely we'll head to Aman Suria are (Dataran Prima). From subang, easier lar no need for you to come down KL and go back up rite ? Maybe we meet somewhere near the LDP ok ? U got leslie's no ?

B18C-R said:
Fliz, most likely we'll head to Aman Suria are (Dataran Prima). From subang, easier lar no need for you to come down KL and go back up rite ? Maybe we meet somewhere near the LDP ok ? U got leslie's no ?

ok good idea. yeh i do have his number

bros and taikos....is the 23/12/2005 fri meet up still on? tis saturday i cant come...plus how to join the MLOC group in yahoo? sorry bit blur here. i wanna check out the calender

cheers man.